Daylight Hours of Japan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Japan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 19 Thu. 5:31 17:51
(5:51 PM)
12 hrs
20 mins
September 20 Fri. 5:32 17:50
(5:50 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins
September 21 Sat. 5:33 17:48
(5:48 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins
September 22 Sun. 5:33 17:47
(5:47 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
September 23 Mon. 5:34 17:45
(5:45 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
September 24 Tue. 5:35 17:44
(5:44 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
September 25 Wed. 5:36 17:42
(5:42 PM)
12 hrs
6 mins
September 26 Thu. 5:37 17:41
(5:41 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
September 27 Fri. 5:37 17:39
(5:39 PM)
12 hrs
2 mins
September 28 Sat. 5:38 17:38
(5:38 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins

• Location Latitude: 36.2 North
• Location Longitude: 138.25 East

» Daylight Hours in Japan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Japan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Japan