Daylight Hours of Japan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Japan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 18 Tue. 6:52 16:34
(4:34 PM)
9 hrs
42 mins
December 19 Wed. 6:52 16:34
(4:34 PM)
9 hrs
42 mins
December 20 Thu. 6:53 16:35
(4:35 PM)
9 hrs
42 mins
December 21 Fri. 6:53 16:35
(4:35 PM)
9 hrs
42 mins
December 22 Sat. 6:54 16:36
(4:36 PM)
9 hrs
42 mins
December 23 Sun. 6:54 16:36
(4:36 PM)
9 hrs
42 mins
December 24 Mon. 6:55 16:37
(4:37 PM)
9 hrs
42 mins
December 25 Tue. 6:55 16:37
(4:37 PM)
9 hrs
42 mins
December 26 Wed. 6:56 16:38
(4:38 PM)
9 hrs
42 mins
December 27 Thu. 6:56 16:38
(4:38 PM)
9 hrs
42 mins

• Location Latitude: 36.2 North
• Location Longitude: 138.25 East

» Daylight Hours in Japan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Japan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Japan