Daylight Hours of Japan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Japan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 16 Tue. 4:41 19:05
(7:05 PM)
14 hrs
24 mins
July 17 Wed. 4:41 19:04
(7:04 PM)
14 hrs
23 mins
July 18 Thu. 4:42 19:04
(7:04 PM)
14 hrs
22 mins
July 19 Fri. 4:43 19:03
(7:03 PM)
14 hrs
20 mins
July 20 Sat. 4:43 19:03
(7:03 PM)
14 hrs
20 mins
July 21 Sun. 4:44 19:02
(7:02 PM)
14 hrs
18 mins
July 22 Mon. 4:45 19:02
(7:02 PM)
14 hrs
17 mins
July 23 Tue. 4:46 19:01
(7:01 PM)
14 hrs
15 mins
July 24 Wed. 4:46 19:00
(7:00 PM)
14 hrs
14 mins
July 25 Thu. 4:47 19:00
(7:00 PM)
14 hrs
13 mins

• Location Latitude: 36.2 North
• Location Longitude: 138.25 East

» Daylight Hours in Japan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Japan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Japan