Daylight Hours of Japan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Japan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 20 Fri. 5:10 18:24
(6:24 PM)
13 hrs
14 mins
April 21 Sat. 5:08 18:24
(6:24 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
April 22 Sun. 5:07 18:25
(6:25 PM)
13 hrs
18 mins
April 23 Mon. 5:06 18:26
(6:26 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins
April 24 Tue. 5:04 18:27
(6:27 PM)
13 hrs
23 mins
April 25 Wed. 5:03 18:28
(6:28 PM)
13 hrs
25 mins
April 26 Thu. 5:02 18:29
(6:29 PM)
13 hrs
27 mins
April 27 Fri. 5:01 18:30
(6:30 PM)
13 hrs
29 mins
April 28 Sat. 5:00 18:30
(6:30 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins
April 29 Sun. 4:58 18:31
(6:31 PM)
13 hrs
33 mins

• Location Latitude: 36.2 North
• Location Longitude: 138.25 East

» Daylight Hours in Japan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Japan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Japan