Daylight Hours of Jan Mayen Norway
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Central European Summer Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 29 Wed. 6:09 19:32
(7:32 PM)
13 hrs
23 mins
March 30 Thu. 6:04 19:36
(7:36 PM)
13 hrs
32 mins
March 31 Fri. 6:00 19:40
(7:40 PM)
13 hrs
40 mins
April 1 Sat. 5:55 19:44
(7:44 PM)
13 hrs
49 mins
April 2 Sun. 5:51 19:48
(7:48 PM)
13 hrs
57 mins
April 3 Mon. 5:46 19:52
(7:52 PM)
14 hrs
6 mins
April 4 Tue. 5:41 19:56
(7:56 PM)
14 hrs
15 mins
April 5 Wed. 5:37 20:01
(8:01 PM)
14 hrs
24 mins
April 6 Thu. 5:32 20:05
(8:05 PM)
14 hrs
33 mins
April 7 Fri. 5:27 20:09
(8:09 PM)
14 hrs
42 mins

• Location Latitude: 69.64 North
• Location Longitude: 18.9 East

» Daylight Hours in Jan Mayen Norway
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Central European Summer Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Jan Mayen, Norway