Daylight Hours of Jan Mayen Norway
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Central European Summer Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 23 Sun. Sun light all day.
July 24 Mon. Sun light all day.
July 25 Tue. Sun light all day.
July 26 Wed. Sun light all day.
July 27 Thu. 0:58 0:25 23 hrs
27 mins
July 28 Fri. 1:27 0:07 22 hrs
40 mins
July 29 Sat. 1:42 23:54
(11:54 PM)
22 hrs
12 mins
July 30 Sun. 1:53 23:44
(11:44 PM)
21 hrs
51 mins
July 31 Mon. 2:03 23:34
(11:34 PM)
21 hrs
31 mins
August 1 Tue. 2:12 23:26
(11:26 PM)
21 hrs
14 mins

• Location Latitude: 69.64 North
• Location Longitude: 18.9 East

» Daylight Hours in Jan Mayen Norway
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Central European Summer Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Jan Mayen, Norway