Daylight Hours of Jan Mayen Norway
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Central European Summer Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 21 Sun. 8:14 16:42
(4:42 PM)
8 hrs
28 mins
October 22 Mon. 8:19 16:37
(4:37 PM)
8 hrs
18 mins
October 23 Tue. 8:23 16:33
(4:33 PM)
8 hrs
10 mins
October 24 Wed. 8:27 16:28
(4:28 PM)
8 hrs
1 mins
October 25 Thu. 8:32 16:23
(4:23 PM)
7 hrs
51 mins
October 26 Fri. 8:36 16:18
(4:18 PM)
7 hrs
42 mins
October 27 Sat. 8:41 16:14
(4:14 PM)
7 hrs
33 mins
October 28 Sun. 8:45 16:09
(4:09 PM)
7 hrs
24 mins
October 29 Mon. 8:50 16:04
(4:04 PM)
7 hrs
14 mins
October 30 Tue. 8:54 16:00
(4:00 PM)
7 hrs
6 mins

• Location Latitude: 69.64 North
• Location Longitude: 18.9 East

» Daylight Hours in Jan Mayen Norway
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Central European Summer Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Jan Mayen, Norway