Daylight Hours of Jan Mayen Norway
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Central European Summer Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 21 Tue. 4:08 21:26
(9:26 PM)
17 hrs
18 mins
August 22 Wed. 4:12 21:20
(9:20 PM)
17 hrs
8 mins
August 23 Thu. 4:17 21:15
(9:15 PM)
16 hrs
58 mins
August 24 Fri. 4:21 21:10
(9:10 PM)
16 hrs
49 mins
August 25 Sat. 4:26 21:05
(9:05 PM)
16 hrs
39 mins
August 26 Sun. 4:30 21:01
(9:01 PM)
16 hrs
31 mins
August 27 Mon. 4:35 20:56
(8:56 PM)
16 hrs
21 mins
August 28 Tue. 4:39 20:51
(8:51 PM)
16 hrs
12 mins
August 29 Wed. 4:43 20:46
(8:46 PM)
16 hrs
3 mins
August 30 Thu. 4:47 20:41
(8:41 PM)
15 hrs
54 mins

• Location Latitude: 69.64 North
• Location Longitude: 18.9 East

» Daylight Hours in Jan Mayen Norway
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Central European Summer Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Jan Mayen, Norway