Daylight Hours of Horta Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Azores Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 22 Sat. 7:41 19:54
(7:54 PM)
12 hrs
13 mins
September 23 Sun. 7:42 19:52
(7:52 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
September 24 Mon. 7:43 19:51
(7:51 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
September 25 Tue. 7:44 19:49
(7:49 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
September 26 Wed. 7:45 19:47
(7:47 PM)
12 hrs
2 mins
September 27 Thu. 7:45 19:46
(7:46 PM)
12 hrs
1 mins
September 28 Fri. 7:46 19:44
(7:44 PM)
11 hrs
58 mins
September 29 Sat. 7:47 19:43
(7:43 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
September 30 Sun. 7:48 19:41
(7:41 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
October 1 Mon. 7:49 19:39
(7:39 PM)
11 hrs
50 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.54 North
• Location Longitude: -28.63 West

» Daylight Hours in Horta Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Azores Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Horta, Azores