Daylight Hours of Horta Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Azores Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 22 Sun. 8:08 18:04
(6:04 PM)
9 hrs
56 mins
January 23 Mon. 8:08 18:05
(6:05 PM)
9 hrs
57 mins
January 24 Tue. 8:07 18:06
(6:06 PM)
9 hrs
59 mins
January 25 Wed. 8:07 18:07
(6:07 PM)
10 hrs
0 mins
January 26 Thu. 8:06 18:08
(6:08 PM)
10 hrs
2 mins
January 27 Fri. 8:05 18:10
(6:10 PM)
10 hrs
5 mins
January 28 Sat. 8:05 18:11
(6:11 PM)
10 hrs
6 mins
January 29 Sun. 8:04 18:12
(6:12 PM)
10 hrs
8 mins
January 30 Mon. 8:03 18:13
(6:13 PM)
10 hrs
10 mins
January 31 Tue. 8:02 18:14
(6:14 PM)
10 hrs
12 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.54 North
• Location Longitude: -28.63 West

» Daylight Hours in Horta Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Azores Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Horta, Azores