Daylight Hours of Horta Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Azores Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 29 Sat. 7:01 20:43
(8:43 PM)
13 hrs
42 mins
April 30 Sun. 7:00 20:44
(8:44 PM)
13 hrs
44 mins
May 1 Mon. 6:59 20:45
(8:45 PM)
13 hrs
46 mins
May 2 Tue. 6:58 20:46
(8:46 PM)
13 hrs
48 mins
May 3 Wed. 6:57 20:47
(8:47 PM)
13 hrs
50 mins
May 4 Thu. 6:55 20:48
(8:48 PM)
13 hrs
53 mins
May 5 Fri. 6:54 20:49
(8:49 PM)
13 hrs
55 mins
May 6 Sat. 6:53 20:50
(8:50 PM)
13 hrs
57 mins
May 7 Sun. 6:52 20:51
(8:51 PM)
13 hrs
59 mins
May 8 Mon. 6:51 20:52
(8:52 PM)
14 hrs
1 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.54 North
• Location Longitude: -28.63 West

» Daylight Hours in Horta Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Azores Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Horta, Azores