Daylight Hours of Hornafjordur Iceland June 2019
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 1 Sat. 2:57 23:01
(11:01 PM)
20 hrs
4 mins
June 2 Sun. 2:55 23:04
(11:04 PM)
20 hrs
9 mins
June 3 Mon. 2:52 23:07
(11:07 PM)
20 hrs
15 mins
June 4 Tue. 2:49 23:10
(11:10 PM)
20 hrs
21 mins
June 5 Wed. 2:47 23:12
(11:12 PM)
20 hrs
25 mins
June 6 Thu. 2:45 23:15
(11:15 PM)
20 hrs
30 mins
June 7 Fri. 2:42 23:18
(11:18 PM)
20 hrs
36 mins
June 8 Sat. 2:40 23:20
(11:20 PM)
20 hrs
40 mins
June 9 Sun. 2:38 23:22
(11:22 PM)
20 hrs
44 mins
June 10 Mon. 2:36 23:25
(11:25 PM)
20 hrs
49 mins

• Location Latitude: 64.25 North
• Location Longitude: -15.21 West

» Daylight Hours in Hornafjordur Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Hornafjordur, Iceland