Daylight Hours of Hornafjordur Iceland January 2018
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 1 Mon. 10:56 15:13
(3:13 PM)
4 hrs
17 mins
January 2 Tue. 10:55 15:15
(3:15 PM)
4 hrs
20 mins
January 3 Wed. 10:54 15:17
(3:17 PM)
4 hrs
23 mins
January 4 Thu. 10:53 15:19
(3:19 PM)
4 hrs
26 mins
January 5 Fri. 10:51 15:21
(3:21 PM)
4 hrs
30 mins
January 6 Sat. 10:50 15:24
(3:24 PM)
4 hrs
34 mins
January 7 Sun. 10:48 15:26
(3:26 PM)
4 hrs
38 mins
January 8 Mon. 10:47 15:29
(3:29 PM)
4 hrs
42 mins
January 9 Tue. 10:45 15:31
(3:31 PM)
4 hrs
46 mins
January 10 Wed. 10:43 15:34
(3:34 PM)
4 hrs
51 mins

• Location Latitude: 64.25 North
• Location Longitude: -15.21 West

» Daylight Hours in Hornafjordur Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Hornafjordur, Iceland