Daylight Hours of Hornafjordur Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 21 Tue. 9:45 15:46
(3:46 PM)
6 hrs
1 mins
November 22 Wed. 9:49 15:43
(3:43 PM)
5 hrs
54 mins
November 23 Thu. 9:52 15:41
(3:41 PM)
5 hrs
49 mins
November 24 Fri. 9:55 15:38
(3:38 PM)
5 hrs
43 mins
November 25 Sat. 9:58 15:35
(3:35 PM)
5 hrs
37 mins
November 26 Sun. 10:01 15:33
(3:33 PM)
5 hrs
32 mins
November 27 Mon. 10:04 15:30
(3:30 PM)
5 hrs
26 mins
November 28 Tue. 10:07 15:28
(3:28 PM)
5 hrs
21 mins
November 29 Wed. 10:10 15:26
(3:26 PM)
5 hrs
16 mins
November 30 Thu. 10:13 15:24
(3:24 PM)
5 hrs
11 mins

• Location Latitude: 64.25 North
• Location Longitude: -15.21 West

» Daylight Hours in Hornafjordur Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Hornafjordur, Iceland