Daylight Hours of Hornafjordur Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 24 Tue. 5:01 20:59
(8:59 PM)
15 hrs
58 mins
April 25 Wed. 4:58 21:02
(9:02 PM)
16 hrs
4 mins
April 26 Thu. 4:54 21:05
(9:05 PM)
16 hrs
11 mins
April 27 Fri. 4:51 21:08
(9:08 PM)
16 hrs
17 mins
April 28 Sat. 4:47 21:11
(9:11 PM)
16 hrs
24 mins
April 29 Sun. 4:44 21:15
(9:15 PM)
16 hrs
31 mins
April 30 Mon. 4:40 21:18
(9:18 PM)
16 hrs
38 mins
May 1 Tue. 4:37 21:21
(9:21 PM)
16 hrs
44 mins
May 2 Wed. 4:33 21:24
(9:24 PM)
16 hrs
51 mins
May 3 Thu. 4:30 21:28
(9:28 PM)
16 hrs
58 mins

• Location Latitude: 64.25 North
• Location Longitude: -15.21 West

» Daylight Hours in Hornafjordur Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Hornafjordur, Iceland