Daylight Hours of Hornafjordur Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 20 Wed. 2:25 23:39
(11:39 PM)
21 hrs
14 mins
June 21 Thu. 2:25 23:40
(11:40 PM)
21 hrs
15 mins
June 22 Fri. 2:25 23:40
(11:40 PM)
21 hrs
15 mins
June 23 Sat. 2:25 23:40
(11:40 PM)
21 hrs
15 mins
June 24 Sun. 2:26 23:40
(11:40 PM)
21 hrs
14 mins
June 25 Mon. 2:26 23:40
(11:40 PM)
21 hrs
14 mins
June 26 Tue. 2:27 23:39
(11:39 PM)
21 hrs
12 mins
June 27 Wed. 2:28 23:38
(11:38 PM)
21 hrs
10 mins
June 28 Thu. 2:29 23:38
(11:38 PM)
21 hrs
9 mins
June 29 Fri. 2:31 23:37
(11:37 PM)
21 hrs
6 mins

• Location Latitude: 64.25 North
• Location Longitude: -15.21 West

» Daylight Hours in Hornafjordur Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Hornafjordur, Iceland