Daylight Hours of Hong Kong
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Hong Kong Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 15 Sat. 6:55 17:41
(5:41 PM)
10 hrs
46 mins
December 16 Sun. 6:55 17:42
(5:42 PM)
10 hrs
47 mins
December 17 Mon. 6:56 17:42
(5:42 PM)
10 hrs
46 mins
December 18 Tue. 6:56 17:43
(5:43 PM)
10 hrs
47 mins
December 19 Wed. 6:57 17:43
(5:43 PM)
10 hrs
46 mins
December 20 Thu. 6:57 17:43
(5:43 PM)
10 hrs
46 mins
December 21 Fri. 6:58 17:44
(5:44 PM)
10 hrs
46 mins
December 22 Sat. 6:58 17:44
(5:44 PM)
10 hrs
46 mins
December 23 Sun. 6:59 17:45
(5:45 PM)
10 hrs
46 mins
December 24 Mon. 6:59 17:45
(5:45 PM)
10 hrs
46 mins

• Location Latitude: 22.4 North
• Location Longitude: 114.11 East

» Daylight Hours in Hong Kong
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Hong Kong Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Hong Kong