Daylight Hours of Hong Kong
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Hong Kong Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 19 Thu. 7:06 18:02
(6:02 PM)
10 hrs
56 mins
January 20 Fri. 7:06 18:03
(6:03 PM)
10 hrs
57 mins
January 21 Sat. 7:06 18:04
(6:04 PM)
10 hrs
58 mins
January 22 Sun. 7:05 18:04
(6:04 PM)
10 hrs
59 mins
January 23 Mon. 7:05 18:05
(6:05 PM)
11 hrs
0 mins
January 24 Tue. 7:05 18:06
(6:06 PM)
11 hrs
1 mins
January 25 Wed. 7:05 18:06
(6:06 PM)
11 hrs
1 mins
January 26 Thu. 7:05 18:07
(6:07 PM)
11 hrs
2 mins
January 27 Fri. 7:05 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
3 mins
January 28 Sat. 7:04 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
5 mins

• Location Latitude: 22.4 North
• Location Longitude: 114.11 East

» Daylight Hours in Hong Kong
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Hong Kong Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Hong Kong