Daylight Hours of Hong Kong
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Hong Kong Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 22 Sun. 5:59 18:46
(6:46 PM)
12 hrs
47 mins
April 23 Mon. 5:58 18:46
(6:46 PM)
12 hrs
48 mins
April 24 Tue. 5:58 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
49 mins
April 25 Wed. 5:57 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
50 mins
April 26 Thu. 5:56 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
51 mins
April 27 Fri. 5:55 18:48
(6:48 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
April 28 Sat. 5:55 18:48
(6:48 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
April 29 Sun. 5:54 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins
April 30 Mon. 5:53 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
May 1 Tue. 5:53 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins

• Location Latitude: 22.4 North
• Location Longitude: 114.11 East

» Daylight Hours in Hong Kong
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Hong Kong Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Hong Kong