Daylight Hours of Hong Kong
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Hong Kong Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 28 Fri. 5:55 18:48
(6:48 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
April 29 Sat. 5:54 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins
April 30 Sun. 5:53 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
May 1 Mon. 5:53 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
May 2 Tue. 5:52 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
May 3 Wed. 5:51 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
May 4 Thu. 5:51 18:51
(6:51 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
May 5 Fri. 5:50 18:51
(6:51 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
May 6 Sat. 5:49 18:52
(6:52 PM)
13 hrs
3 mins
May 7 Sun. 5:49 18:52
(6:52 PM)
13 hrs
3 mins

• Location Latitude: 22.4 North
• Location Longitude: 114.11 East

» Daylight Hours in Hong Kong
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Hong Kong Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Hong Kong