Daylight Hours of Hong Kong
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Hong Kong Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 20 Mon. 6:53 18:22
(6:22 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
February 21 Tue. 6:52 18:23
(6:23 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
February 22 Wed. 6:52 18:23
(6:23 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
February 23 Thu. 6:51 18:24
(6:24 PM)
11 hrs
33 mins
February 24 Fri. 6:50 18:24
(6:24 PM)
11 hrs
34 mins
February 25 Sat. 6:49 18:25
(6:25 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
February 26 Sun. 6:49 18:25
(6:25 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
February 27 Mon. 6:48 18:26
(6:26 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins
February 28 Tue. 6:47 18:26
(6:26 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
March 1 Wed. 6:46 18:27
(6:27 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins

• Location Latitude: 22.4 North
• Location Longitude: 114.11 East

» Daylight Hours in Hong Kong
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Hong Kong Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Hong Kong