Daylight Hours of Hawaii
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Hawaii Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 22 Mon. 7:00 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
8 mins
January 23 Tue. 7:00 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
8 mins
January 24 Wed. 7:00 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
9 mins
January 25 Thu. 7:00 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
January 26 Fri. 6:59 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
January 27 Sat. 6:59 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
12 mins
January 28 Sun. 6:59 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
13 mins
January 29 Mon. 6:59 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
13 mins
January 30 Tue. 6:59 18:13
(6:13 PM)
11 hrs
14 mins
January 31 Wed. 6:58 18:13
(6:13 PM)
11 hrs
15 mins

• Location Latitude: 19.9 North
• Location Longitude: -155.58 West

» Daylight Hours in Hawaii
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Hawaii Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Hawaii