Daylight Hours of Hawaii
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Hawaii Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 16 Mon. 7:00 18:04
(6:04 PM)
11 hrs
4 mins
January 17 Tue. 7:00 18:05
(6:05 PM)
11 hrs
5 mins
January 18 Wed. 7:00 18:05
(6:05 PM)
11 hrs
5 mins
January 19 Thu. 7:00 18:06
(6:06 PM)
11 hrs
6 mins
January 20 Fri. 7:00 18:07
(6:07 PM)
11 hrs
7 mins
January 21 Sat. 7:00 18:07
(6:07 PM)
11 hrs
7 mins
January 22 Sun. 7:00 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
8 mins
January 23 Mon. 7:00 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
8 mins
January 24 Tue. 7:00 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
9 mins
January 25 Wed. 7:00 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins

• Location Latitude: 19.9 North
• Location Longitude: -155.58 West

» Daylight Hours in Hawaii
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Hawaii Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Hawaii