Daylight Hours of Hawaii
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Hawaii Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 25 Sun. 5:45 19:05
(7:05 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins
June 26 Mon. 5:45 19:05
(7:05 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins
June 27 Tue. 5:45 19:05
(7:05 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins
June 28 Wed. 5:46 19:05
(7:05 PM)
13 hrs
19 mins
June 29 Thu. 5:46 19:05
(7:05 PM)
13 hrs
19 mins
June 30 Fri. 5:46 19:05
(7:05 PM)
13 hrs
19 mins
July 1 Sat. 5:46 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins
July 2 Sun. 5:47 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
19 mins
July 3 Mon. 5:47 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
19 mins
July 4 Tue. 5:47 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
19 mins

• Location Latitude: 19.9 North
• Location Longitude: -155.58 West

» Daylight Hours in Hawaii
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Hawaii Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Hawaii