Daylight Hours of Grimsey Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 26 Fri. 2:41 23:39
(11:39 PM)
20 hrs
58 mins
May 27 Sat. 2:37 23:44
(11:44 PM)
21 hrs
7 mins
May 28 Sun. 2:32 23:49
(11:49 PM)
21 hrs
17 mins
May 29 Mon. 2:27 23:54
(11:54 PM)
21 hrs
27 mins
May 30 Tue. 2:21 0:00 21 hrs
39 mins
May 31 Wed. 2:16 0:06 21 hrs
50 mins
June 1 Thu. 2:10 0:12 22 hrs
2 mins
June 2 Fri. 2:05 0:18 22 hrs
13 mins
June 3 Sat. 1:58 0:25 22 hrs
27 mins
June 4 Sun. 1:51 0:33 22 hrs
42 mins

• Location Latitude: 66.54 North
• Location Longitude: -18 West

» Daylight Hours in Grimsey Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Grimsey, Iceland