Daylight Hours of Grimsey Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 14 Fri. 11:49 14:22
(2:22 PM)
2 hrs
33 mins
December 15 Sat. 11:52 14:20
(2:20 PM)
2 hrs
28 mins
December 16 Sun. 11:55 14:19
(2:19 PM)
2 hrs
24 mins
December 17 Mon. 11:57 14:17
(2:17 PM)
2 hrs
20 mins
December 18 Tue. 11:59 14:17
(2:17 PM)
2 hrs
18 mins
December 19 Wed. 12:01 14:16
(2:16 PM)
2 hrs
15 mins
December 20 Thu. 12:02 14:16
(2:16 PM)
2 hrs
14 mins
December 21 Fri. 12:03 14:15
(2:15 PM)
2 hrs
12 mins
December 22 Sat. 12:04 14:16
(2:16 PM)
2 hrs
12 mins
December 23 Sun. 12:05 14:16
(2:16 PM)
2 hrs
11 mins

• Location Latitude: 66.54 North
• Location Longitude: -18 West

» Daylight Hours in Grimsey Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Grimsey, Iceland