Daylight Hours of Flores Island Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 25 Wed. 7:15 20:51
(8:51 PM)
13 hrs
36 mins
April 26 Thu. 7:14 20:52
(8:52 PM)
13 hrs
38 mins
April 27 Fri. 7:13 20:53
(8:53 PM)
13 hrs
40 mins
April 28 Sat. 7:11 20:54
(8:54 PM)
13 hrs
43 mins
April 29 Sun. 7:10 20:55
(8:55 PM)
13 hrs
45 mins
April 30 Mon. 7:09 20:56
(8:56 PM)
13 hrs
47 mins
May 1 Tue. 7:08 20:57
(8:57 PM)
13 hrs
49 mins
May 2 Wed. 7:06 20:58
(8:58 PM)
13 hrs
52 mins
May 3 Thu. 7:05 20:59
(8:59 PM)
13 hrs
54 mins
May 4 Fri. 7:04 21:00
(9:00 PM)
13 hrs
56 mins

• Location Latitude: 39.45 North
• Location Longitude: -31.19 West

» Daylight Hours in Flores Island Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Flores Island, Azores