Daylight Hours of Flores Island Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 31 Fri. 7:53 20:26
(8:26 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
April 1 Sat. 7:51 20:27
(8:27 PM)
12 hrs
36 mins
April 2 Sun. 7:50 20:28
(8:28 PM)
12 hrs
38 mins
April 3 Mon. 7:48 20:29
(8:29 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
April 4 Tue. 7:47 20:30
(8:30 PM)
12 hrs
43 mins
April 5 Wed. 7:45 20:31
(8:31 PM)
12 hrs
46 mins
April 6 Thu. 7:43 20:32
(8:32 PM)
12 hrs
49 mins
April 7 Fri. 7:42 20:33
(8:33 PM)
12 hrs
51 mins
April 8 Sat. 7:40 20:34
(8:34 PM)
12 hrs
54 mins
April 9 Sun. 7:39 20:35
(8:35 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins

• Location Latitude: 39.45 North
• Location Longitude: -31.19 West

» Daylight Hours in Flores Island Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Flores Island, Azores