Daylight Hours of Fiji June 2019
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Fiji Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 1 Sat. 6:31 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
9 mins
June 2 Sun. 6:31 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
9 mins
June 3 Mon. 6:32 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
8 mins
June 4 Tue. 6:32 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
8 mins
June 5 Wed. 6:32 17:39
(5:39 PM)
11 hrs
7 mins
June 6 Thu. 6:33 17:39
(5:39 PM)
11 hrs
6 mins
June 7 Fri. 6:33 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
7 mins
June 8 Sat. 6:33 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
7 mins
June 9 Sun. 6:34 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
6 mins
June 10 Mon. 6:34 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
6 mins

• Location Latitude: -17.71 South
• Location Longitude: 178.07 East

» Daylight Hours in Fiji
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Fiji Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Fiji