Daylight Hours of Fiji March 2018
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 1 Thu. 7:06 19:34
(7:34 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
March 2 Fri. 7:07 19:34
(7:34 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
March 3 Sat. 7:07 19:33
(7:33 PM)
12 hrs
26 mins
March 4 Sun. 7:07 19:32
(7:32 PM)
12 hrs
25 mins
March 5 Mon. 7:08 19:32
(7:32 PM)
12 hrs
24 mins
March 6 Tue. 7:08 19:31
(7:31 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
March 7 Wed. 7:08 19:30
(7:30 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
March 8 Thu. 7:08 19:29
(7:29 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
March 9 Fri. 7:09 19:29
(7:29 PM)
12 hrs
20 mins
March 10 Sat. 7:09 19:28
(7:28 PM)
12 hrs
19 mins

• Location Latitude: -17.71 South
• Location Longitude: 178.07 East

» Daylight Hours in Fiji
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Fiji