Daylight Hours of Fiji November 2019
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Fiji Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 1 Fri. 5:30 18:13
(6:13 PM)
12 hrs
43 mins
November 2 Sat. 5:29 18:14
(6:14 PM)
12 hrs
45 mins
November 3 Sun. 5:29 18:14
(6:14 PM)
12 hrs
45 mins
November 4 Mon. 5:28 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
47 mins
November 5 Tue. 5:28 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
47 mins
November 6 Wed. 5:27 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
48 mins
November 7 Thu. 5:27 18:16
(6:16 PM)
12 hrs
49 mins
November 8 Fri. 5:27 18:16
(6:16 PM)
12 hrs
49 mins
November 9 Sat. 5:26 18:17
(6:17 PM)
12 hrs
51 mins
November 10 Sun. 5:26 18:17
(6:17 PM)
12 hrs
51 mins

• Location Latitude: -17.71 South
• Location Longitude: 178.07 East

» Daylight Hours in Fiji
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Fiji Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Fiji