Daylight Hours of Fiji
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Fiji Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 19 Tue. 6:37 17:41
(5:41 PM)
11 hrs
4 mins
June 20 Wed. 6:37 17:41
(5:41 PM)
11 hrs
4 mins
June 21 Thu. 6:37 17:41
(5:41 PM)
11 hrs
4 mins
June 22 Fri. 6:37 17:41
(5:41 PM)
11 hrs
4 mins
June 23 Sat. 6:37 17:42
(5:42 PM)
11 hrs
5 mins
June 24 Sun. 6:38 17:42
(5:42 PM)
11 hrs
4 mins
June 25 Mon. 6:38 17:42
(5:42 PM)
11 hrs
4 mins
June 26 Tue. 6:38 17:42
(5:42 PM)
11 hrs
4 mins
June 27 Wed. 6:38 17:43
(5:43 PM)
11 hrs
5 mins
June 28 Thu. 6:38 17:43
(5:43 PM)
11 hrs
5 mins

• Location Latitude: -17.71 South
• Location Longitude: 178.07 East

» Daylight Hours in Fiji
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Fiji Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Fiji