Daylight Hours of Fiji
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 13 Wed. 6:26 19:36
(7:36 PM)
13 hrs
10 mins
December 14 Thu. 6:26 19:37
(7:37 PM)
13 hrs
11 mins
December 15 Fri. 6:27 19:38
(7:38 PM)
13 hrs
11 mins
December 16 Sat. 6:27 19:38
(7:38 PM)
13 hrs
11 mins
December 17 Sun. 6:27 19:39
(7:39 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins
December 18 Mon. 6:28 19:39
(7:39 PM)
13 hrs
11 mins
December 19 Tue. 6:28 19:40
(7:40 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins
December 20 Wed. 6:29 19:40
(7:40 PM)
13 hrs
11 mins
December 21 Thu. 6:29 19:41
(7:41 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins
December 22 Fri. 6:30 19:41
(7:41 PM)
13 hrs
11 mins

• Location Latitude: -17.71 South
• Location Longitude: 178.07 East

» Daylight Hours in Fiji
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Fiji