Daylight Hours of Fiji
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Fiji Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 18 Wed. 5:38 18:09
(6:09 PM)
12 hrs
31 mins
October 19 Thu. 5:38 18:09
(6:09 PM)
12 hrs
31 mins
October 20 Fri. 5:37 18:09
(6:09 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
October 21 Sat. 5:36 18:09
(6:09 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
October 22 Sun. 5:36 18:10
(6:10 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
October 23 Mon. 5:35 18:10
(6:10 PM)
12 hrs
35 mins
October 24 Tue. 5:34 18:10
(6:10 PM)
12 hrs
36 mins
October 25 Wed. 5:34 18:11
(6:11 PM)
12 hrs
37 mins
October 26 Thu. 5:33 18:11
(6:11 PM)
12 hrs
38 mins
October 27 Fri. 5:32 18:11
(6:11 PM)
12 hrs
39 mins

• Location Latitude: -17.71 South
• Location Longitude: 178.07 East

» Daylight Hours in Fiji
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Fiji Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Fiji