Daylight Hours of Fiji
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 22 Mon. 6:36 19:10
(7:10 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
October 23 Tue. 6:35 19:10
(7:10 PM)
12 hrs
35 mins
October 24 Wed. 6:34 19:10
(7:10 PM)
12 hrs
36 mins
October 25 Thu. 6:34 19:11
(7:11 PM)
12 hrs
37 mins
October 26 Fri. 6:33 19:11
(7:11 PM)
12 hrs
38 mins
October 27 Sat. 6:32 19:11
(7:11 PM)
12 hrs
39 mins
October 28 Sun. 6:32 19:12
(7:12 PM)
12 hrs
40 mins
October 29 Mon. 6:31 19:12
(7:12 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
October 30 Tue. 6:31 19:13
(7:13 PM)
12 hrs
42 mins
October 31 Wed. 6:30 19:13
(7:13 PM)
12 hrs
43 mins

• Location Latitude: -17.71 South
• Location Longitude: 178.07 East

» Daylight Hours in Fiji
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Fiji