Daylight Hours of Fiji
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 21 Sat. 6:48 19:49
(7:49 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
January 22 Sun. 6:48 19:49
(7:49 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
January 23 Mon. 6:49 19:49
(7:49 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
January 24 Tue. 6:50 19:49
(7:49 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
January 25 Wed. 6:50 19:49
(7:49 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
January 26 Thu. 6:51 19:49
(7:49 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
January 27 Fri. 6:51 19:49
(7:49 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
January 28 Sat. 6:52 19:49
(7:49 PM)
12 hrs
57 mins
January 29 Sun. 6:53 19:49
(7:49 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
January 30 Mon. 6:53 19:48
(7:48 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins

• Location Latitude: -17.71 South
• Location Longitude: 178.07 East

» Daylight Hours in Fiji
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Fiji