Daylight Hours of Faroe Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Western European Summer Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 22 Sat. 0:25 18:42
(6:42 PM)
18 hrs
17 mins
July 23 Sun. 0:28 18:39
(6:39 PM)
18 hrs
11 mins
July 24 Mon. 0:30 18:37
(6:37 PM)
18 hrs
7 mins
July 25 Tue. 0:33 18:34
(6:34 PM)
18 hrs
1 mins
July 26 Wed. 0:35 18:32
(6:32 PM)
17 hrs
57 mins
July 27 Thu. 0:38 18:29
(6:29 PM)
17 hrs
51 mins
July 28 Fri. 0:40 18:27
(6:27 PM)
17 hrs
47 mins
July 29 Sat. 0:43 18:24
(6:24 PM)
17 hrs
41 mins
July 30 Sun. 0:46 18:21
(6:21 PM)
17 hrs
35 mins
July 31 Mon. 0:48 18:18
(6:18 PM)
17 hrs
30 mins

• Location Latitude: 61.89 North
• Location Longitude: -6.91 West

» Daylight Hours in Faroe Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Western European Summer Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Faroe Islands