Daylight Hours of Faroe Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Western European Summer Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 21 Tue. 5:51 12:34
(12:34 PM)
6 hrs
43 mins
November 22 Wed. 5:54 12:32
(12:32 PM)
6 hrs
38 mins
November 23 Thu. 5:56 12:30
(12:30 PM)
6 hrs
34 mins
November 24 Fri. 5:59 12:28
(12:28 PM)
6 hrs
29 mins
November 25 Sat. 6:01 12:26
(12:26 PM)
6 hrs
25 mins
November 26 Sun. 6:04 12:24
(12:24 PM)
6 hrs
20 mins
November 27 Mon. 6:07 12:22
(12:22 PM)
6 hrs
15 mins
November 28 Tue. 6:09 12:20
(12:20 PM)
6 hrs
11 mins
November 29 Wed. 6:12 12:18
(12:18 PM)
6 hrs
6 mins
November 30 Thu. 6:14 12:17
(12:17 PM)
6 hrs
3 mins

• Location Latitude: 61.89 North
• Location Longitude: -6.91 West

» Daylight Hours in Faroe Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Western European Summer Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Faroe Islands