Daylight Hours of Faroe Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Western European Summer Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 21 Tue. 1:45 17:16
(5:16 PM)
15 hrs
31 mins
August 22 Wed. 1:47 17:13
(5:13 PM)
15 hrs
26 mins
August 23 Thu. 1:50 17:10
(5:10 PM)
15 hrs
20 mins
August 24 Fri. 1:53 17:07
(5:07 PM)
15 hrs
14 mins
August 25 Sat. 1:55 17:03
(5:03 PM)
15 hrs
8 mins
August 26 Sun. 1:58 17:00
(5:00 PM)
15 hrs
2 mins
August 27 Mon. 2:01 16:57
(4:57 PM)
14 hrs
56 mins
August 28 Tue. 2:03 16:54
(4:54 PM)
14 hrs
51 mins
August 29 Wed. 2:06 16:51
(4:51 PM)
14 hrs
45 mins
August 30 Thu. 2:08 16:47
(4:47 PM)
14 hrs
39 mins

• Location Latitude: 61.89 North
• Location Longitude: -6.91 West

» Daylight Hours in Faroe Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Western European Summer Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Faroe Islands