Daylight Hours of Faroe Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Western European Summer Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 21 Thu. 3:30 15:42
(3:42 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
March 22 Fri. 3:27 15:44
(3:44 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
March 23 Sat. 3:24 15:47
(3:47 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
March 24 Sun. 3:20 15:50
(3:50 PM)
12 hrs
30 mins
March 25 Mon. 3:17 15:52
(3:52 PM)
12 hrs
35 mins
March 26 Tue. 3:14 15:55
(3:55 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
March 27 Wed. 3:11 15:58
(3:58 PM)
12 hrs
47 mins
March 28 Thu. 3:07 16:00
(4:00 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
March 29 Fri. 3:04 16:03
(4:03 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
March 30 Sat. 3:01 16:06
(4:06 PM)
13 hrs
5 mins

• Location Latitude: 61.89 North
• Location Longitude: -6.91 West

» Daylight Hours in Faroe Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Western European Summer Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Faroe Islands