Daylight Hours of Faroe Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Western European Summer Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 21 Sun. 4:24 14:00
(2:00 PM)
9 hrs
36 mins
October 22 Mon. 4:27 13:56
(1:56 PM)
9 hrs
29 mins
October 23 Tue. 4:29 13:53
(1:53 PM)
9 hrs
24 mins
October 24 Wed. 4:32 13:50
(1:50 PM)
9 hrs
18 mins
October 25 Thu. 4:35 13:47
(1:47 PM)
9 hrs
12 mins
October 26 Fri. 4:38 13:44
(1:44 PM)
9 hrs
6 mins
October 27 Sat. 4:41 13:41
(1:41 PM)
9 hrs
0 mins
October 28 Sun. 4:43 13:38
(1:38 PM)
8 hrs
55 mins
October 29 Mon. 4:46 13:35
(1:35 PM)
8 hrs
49 mins
October 30 Tue. 4:49 13:32
(1:32 PM)
8 hrs
43 mins

• Location Latitude: 61.89 North
• Location Longitude: -6.91 West

» Daylight Hours in Faroe Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Western European Summer Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Faroe Islands