Daylight Hours of Faroe Faroe Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Faroe Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 21 Tue. 6:40 14:17
(2:17 PM)
7 hrs
37 mins
November 22 Wed. 6:42 14:16
(2:16 PM)
7 hrs
34 mins
November 23 Thu. 6:44 14:14
(2:14 PM)
7 hrs
30 mins
November 24 Fri. 6:46 14:13
(2:13 PM)
7 hrs
27 mins
November 25 Sat. 6:48 14:11
(2:11 PM)
7 hrs
23 mins
November 26 Sun. 6:50 14:10
(2:10 PM)
7 hrs
20 mins
November 27 Mon. 6:52 14:08
(2:08 PM)
7 hrs
16 mins
November 28 Tue. 6:54 14:07
(2:07 PM)
7 hrs
13 mins
November 29 Wed. 6:56 14:06
(2:06 PM)
7 hrs
10 mins
November 30 Thu. 6:58 14:04
(2:04 PM)
7 hrs
6 mins

• Location Latitude: 57.94 North
• Location Longitude: 19.14 East

» Daylight Hours in Faroe Faroe Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Faroe Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Faroe, Faroe Islands