Daylight Hours of Faroe Faroe Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Faroe Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 22 Sat. 3:14 20:24
(8:24 PM)
17 hrs
10 mins
July 23 Sun. 3:16 20:23
(8:23 PM)
17 hrs
7 mins
July 24 Mon. 3:18 20:21
(8:21 PM)
17 hrs
3 mins
July 25 Tue. 3:20 20:19
(8:19 PM)
16 hrs
59 mins
July 26 Wed. 3:22 20:17
(8:17 PM)
16 hrs
55 mins
July 27 Thu. 3:24 20:15
(8:15 PM)
16 hrs
51 mins
July 28 Fri. 3:26 20:13
(8:13 PM)
16 hrs
47 mins
July 29 Sat. 3:28 20:11
(8:11 PM)
16 hrs
43 mins
July 30 Sun. 3:30 20:09
(8:09 PM)
16 hrs
39 mins
July 31 Mon. 3:32 20:07
(8:07 PM)
16 hrs
35 mins

• Location Latitude: 57.94 North
• Location Longitude: 19.14 East

» Daylight Hours in Faroe Faroe Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Faroe Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Faroe, Faroe Islands