Daylight Hours of Faroe Faroe Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Faroe Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 29 Wed. 5:24 18:14
(6:14 PM)
12 hrs
50 mins
March 30 Thu. 5:21 18:17
(6:17 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
March 31 Fri. 5:19 18:19
(6:19 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
April 1 Sat. 5:16 18:21
(6:21 PM)
13 hrs
5 mins
April 2 Sun. 5:13 18:23
(6:23 PM)
13 hrs
10 mins
April 3 Mon. 5:10 18:26
(6:26 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
April 4 Tue. 5:07 18:28
(6:28 PM)
13 hrs
21 mins
April 5 Wed. 5:04 18:30
(6:30 PM)
13 hrs
26 mins
April 6 Thu. 5:02 18:32
(6:32 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins
April 7 Fri. 4:59 18:34
(6:34 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins

• Location Latitude: 57.94 North
• Location Longitude: 19.14 East

» Daylight Hours in Faroe Faroe Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Faroe Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Faroe, Faroe Islands