Daylight Hours of Faroe Faroe Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Faroe Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 21 Tue. 4:17 19:16
(7:16 PM)
14 hrs
59 mins
August 22 Wed. 4:19 19:13
(7:13 PM)
14 hrs
54 mins
August 23 Thu. 4:21 19:11
(7:11 PM)
14 hrs
50 mins
August 24 Fri. 4:23 19:08
(7:08 PM)
14 hrs
45 mins
August 25 Sat. 4:25 19:05
(7:05 PM)
14 hrs
40 mins
August 26 Sun. 4:27 19:03
(7:03 PM)
14 hrs
36 mins
August 27 Mon. 4:30 19:00
(7:00 PM)
14 hrs
30 mins
August 28 Tue. 4:32 18:57
(6:57 PM)
14 hrs
25 mins
August 29 Wed. 4:34 18:54
(6:54 PM)
14 hrs
20 mins
August 30 Thu. 4:36 18:52
(6:52 PM)
14 hrs
16 mins

• Location Latitude: 57.94 North
• Location Longitude: 19.14 East

» Daylight Hours in Faroe Faroe Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Faroe Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Faroe, Faroe Islands