Daylight Hours of Faroe Faroe Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Faroe Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 14 Fri. 7:20 13:54
(1:54 PM)
6 hrs
34 mins
December 15 Sat. 7:21 13:54
(1:54 PM)
6 hrs
33 mins
December 16 Sun. 7:22 13:54
(1:54 PM)
6 hrs
32 mins
December 17 Mon. 7:23 13:54
(1:54 PM)
6 hrs
31 mins
December 18 Tue. 7:24 13:54
(1:54 PM)
6 hrs
30 mins
December 19 Wed. 7:25 13:55
(1:55 PM)
6 hrs
30 mins
December 20 Thu. 7:26 13:55
(1:55 PM)
6 hrs
29 mins
December 21 Fri. 7:27 13:55
(1:55 PM)
6 hrs
28 mins
December 22 Sat. 7:27 13:56
(1:56 PM)
6 hrs
29 mins
December 23 Sun. 7:28 13:56
(1:56 PM)
6 hrs
28 mins

• Location Latitude: 57.94 North
• Location Longitude: 19.14 East

» Daylight Hours in Faroe Faroe Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Faroe Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Faroe, Faroe Islands