Daylight Hours of Faroe Faroe Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Faroe Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 25 Mon. 5:31 17:38
(5:38 PM)
12 hrs
7 mins
September 26 Tue. 5:34 17:36
(5:36 PM)
12 hrs
2 mins
September 27 Wed. 5:36 17:33
(5:33 PM)
11 hrs
57 mins
September 28 Thu. 5:38 17:30
(5:30 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
September 29 Fri. 5:40 17:27
(5:27 PM)
11 hrs
47 mins
September 30 Sat. 5:42 17:24
(5:24 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins
October 1 Sun. 5:44 17:21
(5:21 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins
October 2 Mon. 5:46 17:19
(5:19 PM)
11 hrs
33 mins
October 3 Tue. 5:49 17:16
(5:16 PM)
11 hrs
27 mins
October 4 Wed. 5:51 17:13
(5:13 PM)
11 hrs
22 mins

• Location Latitude: 57.94 North
• Location Longitude: 19.14 East

» Daylight Hours in Faroe Faroe Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Faroe Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Faroe, Faroe Islands