Daylight Hours of Faroe Faroe Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Faroe Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 24 Tue. 4:13 19:12
(7:12 PM)
14 hrs
59 mins
April 25 Wed. 4:10 19:14
(7:14 PM)
15 hrs
4 mins
April 26 Thu. 4:07 19:17
(7:17 PM)
15 hrs
10 mins
April 27 Fri. 4:05 19:19
(7:19 PM)
15 hrs
14 mins
April 28 Sat. 4:02 19:21
(7:21 PM)
15 hrs
19 mins
April 29 Sun. 4:00 19:23
(7:23 PM)
15 hrs
23 mins
April 30 Mon. 3:57 19:26
(7:26 PM)
15 hrs
29 mins
May 1 Tue. 3:55 19:28
(7:28 PM)
15 hrs
33 mins
May 2 Wed. 3:52 19:30
(7:30 PM)
15 hrs
38 mins
May 3 Thu. 3:50 19:32
(7:32 PM)
15 hrs
42 mins

• Location Latitude: 57.94 North
• Location Longitude: 19.14 East

» Daylight Hours in Faroe Faroe Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Faroe Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Faroe, Faroe Islands