Daylight Hours of Faro Azores September 2018
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Azores Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 1 Sat. 4:59 18:00
(6:00 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
September 2 Sun. 5:00 17:59
(5:59 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
September 3 Mon. 5:01 17:57
(5:57 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
September 4 Tue. 5:01 17:56
(5:56 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins
September 5 Wed. 5:02 17:54
(5:54 PM)
12 hrs
52 mins
September 6 Thu. 5:03 17:53
(5:53 PM)
12 hrs
50 mins
September 7 Fri. 5:04 17:51
(5:51 PM)
12 hrs
47 mins
September 8 Sat. 5:05 17:50
(5:50 PM)
12 hrs
45 mins
September 9 Sun. 5:05 17:48
(5:48 PM)
12 hrs
43 mins
September 10 Mon. 5:06 17:47
(5:47 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins

• Location Latitude: 37.17 North
• Location Longitude: -7.37 West

» Daylight Hours in Faro Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Azores Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Faro, Azores