Daylight Hours of Faro Azores February 2018
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 1 Thu. 7:34 17:53
(5:53 PM)
10 hrs
19 mins
February 2 Fri. 7:33 17:54
(5:54 PM)
10 hrs
21 mins
February 3 Sat. 7:32 17:55
(5:55 PM)
10 hrs
23 mins
February 4 Sun. 7:31 17:56
(5:56 PM)
10 hrs
25 mins
February 5 Mon. 7:30 17:57
(5:57 PM)
10 hrs
27 mins
February 6 Tue. 7:29 17:58
(5:58 PM)
10 hrs
29 mins
February 7 Wed. 7:28 17:59
(5:59 PM)
10 hrs
31 mins
February 8 Thu. 7:27 18:00
(6:00 PM)
10 hrs
33 mins
February 9 Fri. 7:26 18:02
(6:02 PM)
10 hrs
36 mins
February 10 Sat. 7:25 18:03
(6:03 PM)
10 hrs
38 mins

• Location Latitude: 37.17 North
• Location Longitude: -7.37 West

» Daylight Hours in Faro Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Faro, Azores