Daylight Hours of Faro Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 23 Sun. 5:46 19:10
(7:10 PM)
13 hrs
24 mins
April 24 Mon. 5:45 19:11
(7:11 PM)
13 hrs
26 mins
April 25 Tue. 5:44 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
April 26 Wed. 5:43 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins
April 27 Thu. 5:41 19:14
(7:14 PM)
13 hrs
33 mins
April 28 Fri. 5:40 19:15
(7:15 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins
April 29 Sat. 5:39 19:16
(7:16 PM)
13 hrs
37 mins
April 30 Sun. 5:38 19:17
(7:17 PM)
13 hrs
39 mins
May 1 Mon. 5:37 19:18
(7:18 PM)
13 hrs
41 mins
May 2 Tue. 5:35 19:18
(7:18 PM)
13 hrs
43 mins

• Location Latitude: 37.17 North
• Location Longitude: -7.37 West

» Daylight Hours in Faro Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Faro, Azores