Daylight Hours of Faro Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 18 Mon. 5:09 19:52
(7:52 PM)
14 hrs
43 mins
June 19 Tue. 5:09 19:52
(7:52 PM)
14 hrs
43 mins
June 20 Wed. 5:09 19:52
(7:52 PM)
14 hrs
43 mins
June 21 Thu. 5:09 19:53
(7:53 PM)
14 hrs
44 mins
June 22 Fri. 5:09 19:53
(7:53 PM)
14 hrs
44 mins
June 23 Sat. 5:10 19:53
(7:53 PM)
14 hrs
43 mins
June 24 Sun. 5:10 19:53
(7:53 PM)
14 hrs
43 mins
June 25 Mon. 5:10 19:53
(7:53 PM)
14 hrs
43 mins
June 26 Tue. 5:11 19:54
(7:54 PM)
14 hrs
43 mins
June 27 Wed. 5:11 19:54
(7:54 PM)
14 hrs
43 mins

• Location Latitude: 37.17 North
• Location Longitude: -7.37 West

» Daylight Hours in Faro Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Faro, Azores