Daylight Hours of Egilsstadir Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 16 Sun. 11:07 14:38
(2:38 PM)
3 hrs
31 mins
December 17 Mon. 11:08 14:38
(2:38 PM)
3 hrs
30 mins
December 18 Tue. 11:10 14:37
(2:37 PM)
3 hrs
27 mins
December 19 Wed. 11:11 14:37
(2:37 PM)
3 hrs
26 mins
December 20 Thu. 11:12 14:37
(2:37 PM)
3 hrs
25 mins
December 21 Fri. 11:13 14:37
(2:37 PM)
3 hrs
24 mins
December 22 Sat. 11:14 14:37
(2:37 PM)
3 hrs
23 mins
December 23 Sun. 11:14 14:38
(2:38 PM)
3 hrs
24 mins
December 24 Mon. 11:15 14:39
(2:39 PM)
3 hrs
24 mins
December 25 Tue. 11:15 14:39
(2:39 PM)
3 hrs
24 mins

• Location Latitude: 65.27 North
• Location Longitude: -14.39 West

» Daylight Hours in Egilsstadir Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Egilsstadir, Iceland