Daylight Hours of Egilsstadir Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 20 Sat. 8:03 17:21
(5:21 PM)
9 hrs
18 mins
October 21 Sun. 8:06 17:17
(5:17 PM)
9 hrs
11 mins
October 22 Mon. 8:09 17:13
(5:13 PM)
9 hrs
4 mins
October 23 Tue. 8:13 17:10
(5:10 PM)
8 hrs
57 mins
October 24 Wed. 8:16 17:06
(5:06 PM)
8 hrs
50 mins
October 25 Thu. 8:19 17:03
(5:03 PM)
8 hrs
44 mins
October 26 Fri. 8:23 16:59
(4:59 PM)
8 hrs
36 mins
October 27 Sat. 8:26 16:55
(4:55 PM)
8 hrs
29 mins
October 28 Sun. 8:29 16:52
(4:52 PM)
8 hrs
23 mins
October 29 Mon. 8:33 16:48
(4:48 PM)
8 hrs
15 mins

• Location Latitude: 65.27 North
• Location Longitude: -14.39 West

» Daylight Hours in Egilsstadir Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Egilsstadir, Iceland