Daylight Hours of Egilsstadir Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 29 Wed. 6:30 19:38
(7:38 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins
March 30 Thu. 6:26 19:41
(7:41 PM)
13 hrs
15 mins
March 31 Fri. 6:22 19:44
(7:44 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
April 1 Sat. 6:18 19:47
(7:47 PM)
13 hrs
29 mins
April 2 Sun. 6:15 19:50
(7:50 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins
April 3 Mon. 6:11 19:53
(7:53 PM)
13 hrs
42 mins
April 4 Tue. 6:07 19:57
(7:57 PM)
13 hrs
50 mins
April 5 Wed. 6:03 20:00
(8:00 PM)
13 hrs
57 mins
April 6 Thu. 6:00 20:03
(8:03 PM)
14 hrs
3 mins
April 7 Fri. 5:56 20:06
(8:06 PM)
14 hrs
10 mins

• Location Latitude: 65.27 North
• Location Longitude: -14.39 West

» Daylight Hours in Egilsstadir Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Egilsstadir, Iceland