Daylight Hours of Egilsstadir Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 17 Fri. 4:43 21:19
(9:19 PM)
16 hrs
36 mins
August 18 Sat. 4:46 21:15
(9:15 PM)
16 hrs
29 mins
August 19 Sun. 4:50 21:12
(9:12 PM)
16 hrs
22 mins
August 20 Mon. 4:53 21:08
(9:08 PM)
16 hrs
15 mins
August 21 Tue. 4:56 21:04
(9:04 PM)
16 hrs
8 mins
August 22 Wed. 4:59 21:00
(9:00 PM)
16 hrs
1 mins
August 23 Thu. 5:03 20:57
(8:57 PM)
15 hrs
54 mins
August 24 Fri. 5:06 20:53
(8:53 PM)
15 hrs
47 mins
August 25 Sat. 5:09 20:49
(8:49 PM)
15 hrs
40 mins
August 26 Sun. 5:12 20:45
(8:45 PM)
15 hrs
33 mins

• Location Latitude: 65.27 North
• Location Longitude: -14.39 West

» Daylight Hours in Egilsstadir Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Egilsstadir, Iceland