Daylight Hours of Efate Vanuatu
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Efate Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 8 Mon. 6:10 17:34
(5:34 PM)
11 hrs
24 mins
August 9 Tue. 6:10 17:34
(5:34 PM)
11 hrs
24 mins
August 10 Wed. 6:09 17:35
(5:35 PM)
11 hrs
26 mins
August 11 Thu. 6:09 17:35
(5:35 PM)
11 hrs
26 mins
August 12 Fri. 6:08 17:35
(5:35 PM)
11 hrs
27 mins
August 13 Sat. 6:08 17:35
(5:35 PM)
11 hrs
27 mins
August 14 Sun. 6:07 17:36
(5:36 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
August 15 Mon. 6:07 17:36
(5:36 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
August 16 Tue. 6:06 17:36
(5:36 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
August 17 Wed. 6:05 17:36
(5:36 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins

• Location Latitude: -17.66 South
• Location Longitude: 168.43 East

» Daylight Hours in Efate Vanuatu
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Efate Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Efate, Vanuatu