Daylight Hours of Ecuador
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Ecuador Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 14 Tue. 6:16 18:19
(6:19 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
August 15 Wed. 6:16 18:19
(6:19 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
August 16 Thu. 6:16 18:19
(6:19 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
August 17 Fri. 6:15 18:19
(6:19 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
August 18 Sat. 6:15 18:18
(6:18 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
August 19 Sun. 6:15 18:18
(6:18 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
August 20 Mon. 6:15 18:18
(6:18 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
August 21 Tue. 6:14 18:18
(6:18 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
August 22 Wed. 6:14 18:18
(6:18 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
August 23 Thu. 6:14 18:17
(6:17 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins

• Location Latitude: -1.83 South
• Location Longitude: -78.18 West

» Daylight Hours in Ecuador
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Ecuador Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Ecuador