Daylight Hours of Dubai United Arab Emirates
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Dubai Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 21 Tue. 6:50 18:16
(6:16 PM)
11 hrs
26 mins
February 22 Wed. 6:49 18:16
(6:16 PM)
11 hrs
27 mins
February 23 Thu. 6:48 18:17
(6:17 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
February 24 Fri. 6:48 18:17
(6:17 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
February 25 Sat. 6:47 18:18
(6:18 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
February 26 Sun. 6:46 18:18
(6:18 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins
February 27 Mon. 6:45 18:19
(6:19 PM)
11 hrs
34 mins
February 28 Tue. 6:44 18:20
(6:20 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
March 1 Wed. 6:43 18:20
(6:20 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins
March 2 Thu. 6:42 18:21
(6:21 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins

• Location Latitude: 25.27 North
• Location Longitude: 55.31 East

» Daylight Hours in Dubai United Arab Emirates
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Dubai Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Dubai, United Arab Emirates