Daylight Hours of Dubai United Arab Emirates
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Dubai Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 18 Fri. 5:53 18:53
(6:53 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
August 19 Sat. 5:53 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
August 20 Sun. 5:54 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
57 mins
August 21 Mon. 5:54 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
August 22 Tue. 5:55 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
54 mins
August 23 Wed. 5:55 18:48
(6:48 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
August 24 Thu. 5:56 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
51 mins
August 25 Fri. 5:56 18:46
(6:46 PM)
12 hrs
50 mins
August 26 Sat. 5:56 18:45
(6:45 PM)
12 hrs
49 mins
August 27 Sun. 5:57 18:44
(6:44 PM)
12 hrs
47 mins

• Location Latitude: 25.27 North
• Location Longitude: 55.31 East

» Daylight Hours in Dubai United Arab Emirates
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Dubai Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Dubai, United Arab Emirates