Daylight Hours of Dubai United Arab Emirates
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Dubai Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 23 Sun. 5:51 18:45
(6:45 PM)
12 hrs
54 mins
April 24 Mon. 5:50 18:45
(6:45 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins
April 25 Tue. 5:49 18:46
(6:46 PM)
12 hrs
57 mins
April 26 Wed. 5:48 18:46
(6:46 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
April 27 Thu. 5:47 18:47
(6:47 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
April 28 Fri. 5:46 18:47
(6:47 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
April 29 Sat. 5:45 18:48
(6:48 PM)
13 hrs
3 mins
April 30 Sun. 5:45 18:48
(6:48 PM)
13 hrs
3 mins
May 1 Mon. 5:44 18:49
(6:49 PM)
13 hrs
5 mins
May 2 Tue. 5:43 18:49
(6:49 PM)
13 hrs
6 mins

• Location Latitude: 25.27 North
• Location Longitude: 55.31 East

» Daylight Hours in Dubai United Arab Emirates
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Dubai Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Dubai, United Arab Emirates