Daylight Hours of Dubai United Arab Emirates
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Dubai Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 18 Mon. 5:28 19:11
(7:11 PM)
13 hrs
43 mins
June 19 Tue. 5:28 19:11
(7:11 PM)
13 hrs
43 mins
June 20 Wed. 5:29 19:11
(7:11 PM)
13 hrs
42 mins
June 21 Thu. 5:29 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
43 mins
June 22 Fri. 5:29 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
43 mins
June 23 Sat. 5:29 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
43 mins
June 24 Sun. 5:29 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
43 mins
June 25 Mon. 5:30 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
42 mins
June 26 Tue. 5:30 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
43 mins
June 27 Wed. 5:30 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
43 mins

• Location Latitude: 25.27 North
• Location Longitude: 55.31 East

» Daylight Hours in Dubai United Arab Emirates
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Dubai Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Dubai, United Arab Emirates