Daylight Hours of Dubai United Arab Emirates
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Dubai Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 14 Fri. 6:55 17:30
(5:30 PM)
10 hrs
35 mins
December 15 Sat. 6:56 17:31
(5:31 PM)
10 hrs
35 mins
December 16 Sun. 6:56 17:31
(5:31 PM)
10 hrs
35 mins
December 17 Mon. 6:57 17:31
(5:31 PM)
10 hrs
34 mins
December 18 Tue. 6:58 17:32
(5:32 PM)
10 hrs
34 mins
December 19 Wed. 6:58 17:32
(5:32 PM)
10 hrs
34 mins
December 20 Thu. 6:59 17:33
(5:33 PM)
10 hrs
34 mins
December 21 Fri. 6:59 17:33
(5:33 PM)
10 hrs
34 mins
December 22 Sat. 7:00 17:34
(5:34 PM)
10 hrs
34 mins
December 23 Sun. 7:00 17:34
(5:34 PM)
10 hrs
34 mins

• Location Latitude: 25.27 North
• Location Longitude: 55.31 East

» Daylight Hours in Dubai United Arab Emirates
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Dubai Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Dubai, United Arab Emirates