Daylight Hours of Dubai United Arab Emirates
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Dubai Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 24 Sat. 5:29 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
43 mins
June 25 Sun. 5:30 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
42 mins
June 26 Mon. 5:30 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
43 mins
June 27 Tue. 5:30 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
43 mins
June 28 Wed. 5:31 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
42 mins
June 29 Thu. 5:31 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
42 mins
June 30 Fri. 5:31 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
42 mins
July 1 Sat. 5:31 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
42 mins
July 2 Sun. 5:32 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
41 mins
July 3 Mon. 5:32 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
41 mins

• Location Latitude: 25.27 North
• Location Longitude: 55.31 East

» Daylight Hours in Dubai United Arab Emirates
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Dubai Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Dubai, United Arab Emirates