Daylight Hours of Dhaka Bangladesh
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Dhaka Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 25 Sat. 6:25 17:59
(5:59 PM)
11 hrs
34 mins
February 26 Sun. 6:24 17:59
(5:59 PM)
11 hrs
35 mins
February 27 Mon. 6:24 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
February 28 Tue. 6:23 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins
March 1 Wed. 6:22 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
March 2 Thu. 6:21 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
March 3 Fri. 6:20 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins
March 4 Sat. 6:19 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
43 mins
March 5 Sun. 6:18 18:03
(6:03 PM)
11 hrs
45 mins
March 6 Mon. 6:18 18:03
(6:03 PM)
11 hrs
45 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.71 North
• Location Longitude: 90.41 East

» Daylight Hours in Dhaka Bangladesh
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Dhaka Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Dhaka, Bangladesh