Daylight Hours of Dhaka Bangladesh
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Dhaka Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 17 Sun. 6:33 17:14
(5:14 PM)
10 hrs
41 mins
December 18 Mon. 6:34 17:15
(5:15 PM)
10 hrs
41 mins
December 19 Tue. 6:34 17:15
(5:15 PM)
10 hrs
41 mins
December 20 Wed. 6:35 17:16
(5:16 PM)
10 hrs
41 mins
December 21 Thu. 6:35 17:16
(5:16 PM)
10 hrs
41 mins
December 22 Fri. 6:36 17:16
(5:16 PM)
10 hrs
40 mins
December 23 Sat. 6:36 17:17
(5:17 PM)
10 hrs
41 mins
December 24 Sun. 6:37 17:17
(5:17 PM)
10 hrs
40 mins
December 25 Mon. 6:37 17:18
(5:18 PM)
10 hrs
41 mins
December 26 Tue. 6:38 17:19
(5:19 PM)
10 hrs
41 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.71 North
• Location Longitude: 90.41 East

» Daylight Hours in Dhaka Bangladesh
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Dhaka Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Dhaka, Bangladesh