Daylight Hours of Dhaka Bangladesh
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Dhaka Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 22 Tue. 5:36 18:27
(6:27 PM)
12 hrs
51 mins
August 23 Wed. 5:36 18:26
(6:26 PM)
12 hrs
50 mins
August 24 Thu. 5:37 18:25
(6:25 PM)
12 hrs
48 mins
August 25 Fri. 5:37 18:24
(6:24 PM)
12 hrs
47 mins
August 26 Sat. 5:37 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
46 mins
August 27 Sun. 5:38 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
45 mins
August 28 Mon. 5:38 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
44 mins
August 29 Tue. 5:39 18:21
(6:21 PM)
12 hrs
42 mins
August 30 Wed. 5:39 18:20
(6:20 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
August 31 Thu. 5:39 18:19
(6:19 PM)
12 hrs
40 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.71 North
• Location Longitude: 90.41 East

» Daylight Hours in Dhaka Bangladesh
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Dhaka Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Dhaka, Bangladesh