Daylight Hours of Dhaka Bangladesh
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Dhaka Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 19 Thu. 6:43 17:35
(5:35 PM)
10 hrs
52 mins
January 20 Fri. 6:43 17:36
(5:36 PM)
10 hrs
53 mins
January 21 Sat. 6:43 17:36
(5:36 PM)
10 hrs
53 mins
January 22 Sun. 6:43 17:37
(5:37 PM)
10 hrs
54 mins
January 23 Mon. 6:42 17:38
(5:38 PM)
10 hrs
56 mins
January 24 Tue. 6:42 17:38
(5:38 PM)
10 hrs
56 mins
January 25 Wed. 6:42 17:39
(5:39 PM)
10 hrs
57 mins
January 26 Thu. 6:42 17:40
(5:40 PM)
10 hrs
58 mins
January 27 Fri. 6:41 17:41
(5:41 PM)
11 hrs
0 mins
January 28 Sat. 6:41 17:41
(5:41 PM)
11 hrs
0 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.71 North
• Location Longitude: 90.41 East

» Daylight Hours in Dhaka Bangladesh
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Dhaka Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Dhaka, Bangladesh