Daylight Hours of Dhaka Bangladesh
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Dhaka Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 21 Sat. 5:58 17:29
(5:29 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
October 22 Sun. 5:58 17:28
(5:28 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
October 23 Mon. 5:59 17:27
(5:27 PM)
11 hrs
28 mins
October 24 Tue. 5:59 17:26
(5:26 PM)
11 hrs
27 mins
October 25 Wed. 6:00 17:25
(5:25 PM)
11 hrs
25 mins
October 26 Thu. 6:00 17:25
(5:25 PM)
11 hrs
25 mins
October 27 Fri. 6:01 17:24
(5:24 PM)
11 hrs
23 mins
October 28 Sat. 6:01 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
22 mins
October 29 Sun. 6:02 17:22
(5:22 PM)
11 hrs
20 mins
October 30 Mon. 6:02 17:22
(5:22 PM)
11 hrs
20 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.71 North
• Location Longitude: 90.41 East

» Daylight Hours in Dhaka Bangladesh
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Dhaka Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Dhaka, Bangladesh