Daylight Hours of Dhaka Bangladesh
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Dhaka Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 21 Mon. 5:14 18:36
(6:36 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
May 22 Tue. 5:14 18:36
(6:36 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
May 23 Wed. 5:14 18:36
(6:36 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
May 24 Thu. 5:13 18:37
(6:37 PM)
13 hrs
24 mins
May 25 Fri. 5:13 18:37
(6:37 PM)
13 hrs
24 mins
May 26 Sat. 5:13 18:38
(6:38 PM)
13 hrs
25 mins
May 27 Sun. 5:12 18:38
(6:38 PM)
13 hrs
26 mins
May 28 Mon. 5:12 18:39
(6:39 PM)
13 hrs
27 mins
May 29 Tue. 5:12 18:39
(6:39 PM)
13 hrs
27 mins
May 30 Wed. 5:12 18:40
(6:40 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.71 North
• Location Longitude: 90.41 East

» Daylight Hours in Dhaka Bangladesh
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Dhaka Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Dhaka, Bangladesh