Daylight Hours of Copenhagen Denmark
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Copenhagen Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 20 Fri. 8:25 16:17
(4:17 PM)
7 hrs
52 mins
January 21 Sat. 8:24 16:19
(4:19 PM)
7 hrs
55 mins
January 22 Sun. 8:22 16:21
(4:21 PM)
7 hrs
59 mins
January 23 Mon. 8:21 16:23
(4:23 PM)
8 hrs
2 mins
January 24 Tue. 8:19 16:25
(4:25 PM)
8 hrs
6 mins
January 25 Wed. 8:18 16:27
(4:27 PM)
8 hrs
9 mins
January 26 Thu. 8:16 16:29
(4:29 PM)
8 hrs
13 mins
January 27 Fri. 8:15 16:31
(4:31 PM)
8 hrs
16 mins
January 28 Sat. 8:13 16:33
(4:33 PM)
8 hrs
20 mins
January 29 Sun. 8:11 16:35
(4:35 PM)
8 hrs
24 mins

• Location Latitude: 55.68 North
• Location Longitude: 12.57 East

» Daylight Hours in Copenhagen Denmark
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Copenhagen Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Copenhagen, Denmark