Daylight Hours of Colombia June 2018
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Colombia Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 1 Fri. 5:44 18:06
(6:06 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
June 2 Sat. 5:44 18:06
(6:06 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
June 3 Sun. 5:44 18:06
(6:06 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
June 4 Mon. 5:44 18:06
(6:06 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
June 5 Tue. 5:44 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
June 6 Wed. 5:44 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
June 7 Thu. 5:44 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
June 8 Fri. 5:45 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
June 9 Sat. 5:45 18:08
(6:08 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
June 10 Sun. 5:45 18:08
(6:08 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins

• Location Latitude: 4.57 North
• Location Longitude: -74.3 West

» Daylight Hours in Colombia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Colombia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Colombia