Daylight Hours of Colombia October 2018
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Colombia Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 1 Mon. 5:45 17:50
(5:50 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
October 2 Tue. 5:45 17:49
(5:49 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
October 3 Wed. 5:44 17:49
(5:49 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
October 4 Thu. 5:44 17:48
(5:48 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
October 5 Fri. 5:44 17:48
(5:48 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
October 6 Sat. 5:44 17:47
(5:47 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
October 7 Sun. 5:44 17:47
(5:47 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
October 8 Mon. 5:44 17:47
(5:47 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
October 9 Tue. 5:43 17:46
(5:46 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
October 10 Wed. 5:43 17:46
(5:46 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins

• Location Latitude: 4.57 North
• Location Longitude: -74.3 West

» Daylight Hours in Colombia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Colombia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Colombia