Daylight Hours of Colombia
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Colombia Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 27 Sat. 5:48 17:41
(5:41 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
November 28 Sun. 5:48 17:41
(5:41 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
November 29 Mon. 5:49 17:42
(5:42 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
November 30 Tue. 5:49 17:42
(5:42 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
December 1 Wed. 5:49 17:42
(5:42 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
December 2 Thu. 5:50 17:43
(5:43 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
December 3 Fri. 5:50 17:43
(5:43 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
December 4 Sat. 5:51 17:43
(5:43 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
December 5 Sun. 5:51 17:44
(5:44 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
December 6 Mon. 5:52 17:44
(5:44 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins

• Location Latitude: 4.57 North
• Location Longitude: -74.3 West

» Daylight Hours in Colombia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Colombia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Colombia