Daylight Hours of Cocos Cocos Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cocos Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 21 Mon. 6:13 17:44
(5:44 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
May 22 Tue. 6:13 17:44
(5:44 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
May 23 Wed. 6:14 17:44
(5:44 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
May 24 Thu. 6:14 17:44
(5:44 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
May 25 Fri. 6:14 17:44
(5:44 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
May 26 Sat. 6:14 17:44
(5:44 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
May 27 Sun. 6:15 17:44
(5:44 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
May 28 Mon. 6:15 17:44
(5:44 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
May 29 Tue. 6:15 17:44
(5:44 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
May 30 Wed. 6:15 17:44
(5:44 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins

• Location Latitude: -12.17 South
• Location Longitude: 96.92 East

» Daylight Hours in Cocos Cocos Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:



» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Cocos, Cocos Islands