Daylight Hours of China
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( China Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 24 Sat. 5:47 20:23
(8:23 PM)
14 hrs
36 mins
June 25 Sun. 5:48 20:23
(8:23 PM)
14 hrs
35 mins
June 26 Mon. 5:48 20:23
(8:23 PM)
14 hrs
35 mins
June 27 Tue. 5:48 20:23
(8:23 PM)
14 hrs
35 mins
June 28 Wed. 5:49 20:24
(8:24 PM)
14 hrs
35 mins
June 29 Thu. 5:49 20:24
(8:24 PM)
14 hrs
35 mins
June 30 Fri. 5:49 20:24
(8:24 PM)
14 hrs
35 mins
July 1 Sat. 5:50 20:24
(8:24 PM)
14 hrs
34 mins
July 2 Sun. 5:50 20:24
(8:24 PM)
14 hrs
34 mins
July 3 Mon. 5:51 20:24
(8:24 PM)
14 hrs
33 mins

• Location Latitude: 35.86 North
• Location Longitude: 104.2 East

» Daylight Hours in China
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» China Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of China