Daylight Hours of China
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( China Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 18 Thu. 5:59 20:19
(8:19 PM)
14 hrs
20 mins
July 19 Fri. 6:00 20:19
(8:19 PM)
14 hrs
19 mins
July 20 Sat. 6:01 20:18
(8:18 PM)
14 hrs
17 mins
July 21 Sun. 6:01 20:17
(8:17 PM)
14 hrs
16 mins
July 22 Mon. 6:02 20:17
(8:17 PM)
14 hrs
15 mins
July 23 Tue. 6:03 20:16
(8:16 PM)
14 hrs
13 mins
July 24 Wed. 6:03 20:16
(8:16 PM)
14 hrs
13 mins
July 25 Thu. 6:04 20:15
(8:15 PM)
14 hrs
11 mins
July 26 Fri. 6:05 20:14
(8:14 PM)
14 hrs
9 mins
July 27 Sat. 6:06 20:13
(8:13 PM)
14 hrs
7 mins

• Location Latitude: 35.86 North
• Location Longitude: 104.2 East

» Daylight Hours in China
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» China Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of China