Daylight Hours of China
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( China Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 28 Tue. 6:58 19:20
(7:20 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
March 29 Wed. 6:56 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
25 mins
March 30 Thu. 6:55 19:22
(7:22 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
March 31 Fri. 6:54 19:23
(7:23 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
April 1 Sat. 6:52 19:24
(7:24 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
April 2 Sun. 6:51 19:24
(7:24 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
April 3 Mon. 6:49 19:25
(7:25 PM)
12 hrs
36 mins
April 4 Tue. 6:48 19:26
(7:26 PM)
12 hrs
38 mins
April 5 Wed. 6:46 19:27
(7:27 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
April 6 Thu. 6:45 19:28
(7:28 PM)
12 hrs
43 mins

• Location Latitude: 35.86 North
• Location Longitude: 104.2 East

» Daylight Hours in China
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» China Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of China