Daylight Hours of China
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( China Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 23 Tue. 8:11 18:19
(6:19 PM)
10 hrs
8 mins
January 24 Wed. 8:10 18:20
(6:20 PM)
10 hrs
10 mins
January 25 Thu. 8:10 18:21
(6:21 PM)
10 hrs
11 mins
January 26 Fri. 8:09 18:22
(6:22 PM)
10 hrs
13 mins
January 27 Sat. 8:08 18:24
(6:24 PM)
10 hrs
16 mins
January 28 Sun. 8:08 18:25
(6:25 PM)
10 hrs
17 mins
January 29 Mon. 8:07 18:26
(6:26 PM)
10 hrs
19 mins
January 30 Tue. 8:06 18:27
(6:27 PM)
10 hrs
21 mins
January 31 Wed. 8:06 18:28
(6:28 PM)
10 hrs
22 mins
February 1 Thu. 8:05 18:29
(6:29 PM)
10 hrs
24 mins

• Location Latitude: 35.86 North
• Location Longitude: 104.2 East

» Daylight Hours in China
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» China Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of China