Daylight Hours of Chatham New Zealand
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( New Zealand Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 25 Sat. 7:03 20:25
(8:25 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
February 26 Sun. 7:04 20:23
(8:23 PM)
13 hrs
19 mins
February 27 Mon. 7:06 20:22
(8:22 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
February 28 Tue. 7:07 20:20
(8:20 PM)
13 hrs
13 mins
March 1 Wed. 7:08 20:18
(8:18 PM)
13 hrs
10 mins
March 2 Thu. 7:10 20:17
(8:17 PM)
13 hrs
7 mins
March 3 Fri. 7:11 20:15
(8:15 PM)
13 hrs
4 mins
March 4 Sat. 7:12 20:13
(8:13 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
March 5 Sun. 7:14 20:12
(8:12 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
March 6 Mon. 7:15 20:10
(8:10 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins

• Location Latitude: -44.01 South
• Location Longitude: -176.54 West

» Daylight Hours in Chatham New Zealand
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» New Zealand Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Chatham, New Zealand