Daylight Hours of Chatham New Zealand
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( New Zealand Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 18 Wed. 6:35 19:58
(7:58 PM)
13 hrs
23 mins
October 19 Thu. 6:34 20:00
(8:00 PM)
13 hrs
26 mins
October 20 Fri. 6:32 20:01
(8:01 PM)
13 hrs
29 mins
October 21 Sat. 6:30 20:02
(8:02 PM)
13 hrs
32 mins
October 22 Sun. 6:29 20:04
(8:04 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins
October 23 Mon. 6:27 20:05
(8:05 PM)
13 hrs
38 mins
October 24 Tue. 6:25 20:06
(8:06 PM)
13 hrs
41 mins
October 25 Wed. 6:24 20:08
(8:08 PM)
13 hrs
44 mins
October 26 Thu. 6:22 20:09
(8:09 PM)
13 hrs
47 mins
October 27 Fri. 6:21 20:10
(8:10 PM)
13 hrs
49 mins

• Location Latitude: -44.01 South
• Location Longitude: -176.54 West

» Daylight Hours in Chatham New Zealand
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» New Zealand Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Chatham, New Zealand