Daylight Hours of Chatham New Zealand
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( New Zealand Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 28 Tue. 7:42 19:30
(7:30 PM)
11 hrs
48 mins
March 29 Wed. 7:44 19:28
(7:28 PM)
11 hrs
44 mins
March 30 Thu. 7:45 19:26
(7:26 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
March 31 Fri. 7:46 19:25
(7:25 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
April 1 Sat. 7:47 19:23
(7:23 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
April 2 Sun. 7:48 19:21
(7:21 PM)
11 hrs
33 mins
April 3 Mon. 7:50 19:19
(7:19 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
April 4 Tue. 7:51 19:17
(7:17 PM)
11 hrs
26 mins
April 5 Wed. 7:52 19:16
(7:16 PM)
11 hrs
24 mins
April 6 Thu. 7:53 19:14
(7:14 PM)
11 hrs
21 mins

• Location Latitude: -44.01 South
• Location Longitude: -176.54 West

» Daylight Hours in Chatham New Zealand
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» New Zealand Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Chatham, New Zealand