Daylight Hours of Chatham New Zealand
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( New Zealand Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 19 Tue. 8:06 16:59
(4:59 PM)
8 hrs
53 mins
June 20 Wed. 8:06 16:59
(4:59 PM)
8 hrs
53 mins
June 21 Thu. 8:06 16:59
(4:59 PM)
8 hrs
53 mins
June 22 Fri. 8:06 16:59
(4:59 PM)
8 hrs
53 mins
June 23 Sat. 8:07 17:00
(5:00 PM)
8 hrs
53 mins
June 24 Sun. 8:07 17:00
(5:00 PM)
8 hrs
53 mins
June 25 Mon. 8:07 17:00
(5:00 PM)
8 hrs
53 mins
June 26 Tue. 8:07 17:01
(5:01 PM)
8 hrs
54 mins
June 27 Wed. 8:07 17:01
(5:01 PM)
8 hrs
54 mins
June 28 Thu. 8:07 17:01
(5:01 PM)
8 hrs
54 mins

• Location Latitude: -44.01 South
• Location Longitude: -176.54 West

» Daylight Hours in Chatham New Zealand
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» New Zealand Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Chatham, New Zealand