Daylight Hours of Chatham New Zealand
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( New Zealand Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 8 Mon. 7:38 17:37
(5:37 PM)
9 hrs
59 mins
August 9 Tue. 7:36 17:38
(5:38 PM)
10 hrs
2 mins
August 10 Wed. 7:35 17:39
(5:39 PM)
10 hrs
4 mins
August 11 Thu. 7:34 17:40
(5:40 PM)
10 hrs
6 mins
August 12 Fri. 7:32 17:41
(5:41 PM)
10 hrs
9 mins
August 13 Sat. 7:31 17:42
(5:42 PM)
10 hrs
11 mins
August 14 Sun. 7:29 17:43
(5:43 PM)
10 hrs
14 mins
August 15 Mon. 7:28 17:44
(5:44 PM)
10 hrs
16 mins
August 16 Tue. 7:26 17:45
(5:45 PM)
10 hrs
19 mins
August 17 Wed. 7:25 17:46
(5:46 PM)
10 hrs
21 mins

• Location Latitude: -44.01 South
• Location Longitude: -176.54 West

» Daylight Hours in Chatham New Zealand
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» New Zealand Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Chatham, New Zealand