Daylight Hours of Chatham New Zealand
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( New Zealand Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 14 Fri. 5:42 21:09
(9:09 PM)
15 hrs
27 mins
December 15 Sat. 5:42 21:10
(9:10 PM)
15 hrs
28 mins
December 16 Sun. 5:43 21:10
(9:10 PM)
15 hrs
27 mins
December 17 Mon. 5:43 21:11
(9:11 PM)
15 hrs
28 mins
December 18 Tue. 5:43 21:12
(9:12 PM)
15 hrs
29 mins
December 19 Wed. 5:43 21:12
(9:12 PM)
15 hrs
29 mins
December 20 Thu. 5:44 21:13
(9:13 PM)
15 hrs
29 mins
December 21 Fri. 5:44 21:14
(9:14 PM)
15 hrs
30 mins
December 22 Sat. 5:45 21:14
(9:14 PM)
15 hrs
29 mins
December 23 Sun. 5:45 21:15
(9:15 PM)
15 hrs
30 mins

• Location Latitude: -44.01 South
• Location Longitude: -176.54 West

» Daylight Hours in Chatham New Zealand
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» New Zealand Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Chatham, New Zealand