Daylight Hours of Chagos
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Chagos Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 24 Fri. 7:16 19:22
(7:22 PM)
12 hrs
6 mins
March 25 Sat. 7:16 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
March 26 Sun. 7:16 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
March 27 Mon. 7:15 19:20
(7:20 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
March 28 Tue. 7:15 19:20
(7:20 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
March 29 Wed. 7:15 19:19
(7:19 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
March 30 Thu. 7:15 19:19
(7:19 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
March 31 Fri. 7:15 19:18
(7:18 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
April 1 Sat. 7:15 19:18
(7:18 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
April 2 Sun. 7:15 19:17
(7:17 PM)
12 hrs
2 mins

• Location Latitude: -6 South
• Location Longitude: 72 East

» Daylight Hours in Chagos
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Chagos Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Chagos