Daylight Hours of Chagos
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Chagos Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 18 Fri. 7:19 19:14
(7:14 PM)
11 hrs
55 mins
August 19 Sat. 7:18 19:14
(7:14 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
August 20 Sun. 7:18 19:14
(7:14 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
August 21 Mon. 7:17 19:14
(7:14 PM)
11 hrs
57 mins
August 22 Tue. 7:17 19:13
(7:13 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
August 23 Wed. 7:17 19:13
(7:13 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
August 24 Thu. 7:16 19:13
(7:13 PM)
11 hrs
57 mins
August 25 Fri. 7:16 19:13
(7:13 PM)
11 hrs
57 mins
August 26 Sat. 7:16 19:13
(7:13 PM)
11 hrs
57 mins
August 27 Sun. 7:15 19:13
(7:13 PM)
11 hrs
58 mins

• Location Latitude: -6 South
• Location Longitude: 72 East

» Daylight Hours in Chagos
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Chagos Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Chagos