Daylight Hours of Chagos
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Chagos Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 18 Wed. 6:50 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins
October 19 Thu. 6:50 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins
October 20 Fri. 6:50 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins
October 21 Sat. 6:49 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins
October 22 Sun. 6:49 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins
October 23 Mon. 6:49 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins
October 24 Tue. 6:48 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
October 25 Wed. 6:48 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
October 26 Thu. 6:48 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
October 27 Fri. 6:47 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins

• Location Latitude: -6 South
• Location Longitude: 72 East

» Daylight Hours in Chagos
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Chagos Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Chagos