Daylight Hours of Chagos
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Chagos Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 20 Mon. 7:18 19:34
(7:34 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins
February 21 Tue. 7:18 19:34
(7:34 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins
February 22 Wed. 7:18 19:34
(7:34 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins
February 23 Thu. 7:18 19:33
(7:33 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins
February 24 Fri. 7:18 19:33
(7:33 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins
February 25 Sat. 7:18 19:33
(7:33 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins
February 26 Sun. 7:18 19:32
(7:32 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
February 27 Mon. 7:18 19:32
(7:32 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
February 28 Tue. 7:18 19:32
(7:32 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
March 1 Wed. 7:18 19:31
(7:31 PM)
12 hrs
13 mins

• Location Latitude: -6 South
• Location Longitude: 72 East

» Daylight Hours in Chagos
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Chagos Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Chagos