Daylight Hours of Chagos
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Chagos Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 14 Fri. 6:52 19:20
(7:20 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
December 15 Sat. 6:52 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
December 16 Sun. 6:53 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
December 17 Mon. 6:53 19:22
(7:22 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
December 18 Tue. 6:54 19:22
(7:22 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
December 19 Wed. 6:54 19:23
(7:23 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
December 20 Thu. 6:55 19:23
(7:23 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
December 21 Fri. 6:55 19:24
(7:24 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
December 22 Sat. 6:56 19:24
(7:24 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
December 23 Sun. 6:56 19:25
(7:25 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins

• Location Latitude: -6 South
• Location Longitude: 72 East

» Daylight Hours in Chagos
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Chagos Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Chagos