Daylight Hours of Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 14 Fri. 6:51 18:06
(6:06 PM)
11 hrs
15 mins
December 15 Sat. 6:52 18:06
(6:06 PM)
11 hrs
14 mins
December 16 Sun. 6:52 18:07
(6:07 PM)
11 hrs
15 mins
December 17 Mon. 6:53 18:07
(6:07 PM)
11 hrs
14 mins
December 18 Tue. 6:53 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
15 mins
December 19 Wed. 6:54 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
14 mins
December 20 Thu. 6:54 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
14 mins
December 21 Fri. 6:55 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
14 mins
December 22 Sat. 6:55 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
14 mins
December 23 Sun. 6:56 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
14 mins

• Location Latitude: 15.12 North
• Location Longitude: -23.61 West

» Daylight Hours in Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Cape Verde