Daylight Hours of Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 21 Sun. 6:27 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
44 mins
October 22 Mon. 6:27 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
44 mins
October 23 Tue. 6:27 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
43 mins
October 24 Wed. 6:28 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins
October 25 Thu. 6:28 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
October 26 Fri. 6:28 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
October 27 Sat. 6:29 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
October 28 Sun. 6:29 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
October 29 Mon. 6:29 18:07
(6:07 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins
October 30 Tue. 6:29 18:07
(6:07 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins

• Location Latitude: 15.12 North
• Location Longitude: -23.61 West

» Daylight Hours in Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Cape Verde