Daylight Hours of Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 21 Tue. 6:21 18:55
(6:55 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
August 22 Wed. 6:21 18:54
(6:54 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
August 23 Thu. 6:21 18:54
(6:54 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
August 24 Fri. 6:21 18:53
(6:53 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
August 25 Sat. 6:21 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
31 mins
August 26 Sun. 6:21 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
31 mins
August 27 Mon. 6:21 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
30 mins
August 28 Tue. 6:21 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
August 29 Wed. 6:22 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
August 30 Thu. 6:22 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins

• Location Latitude: 15.12 North
• Location Longitude: -23.61 West

» Daylight Hours in Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Cape Verde