Daylight Hours of Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 29 Wed. 6:33 18:46
(6:46 PM)
12 hrs
13 mins
March 30 Thu. 6:32 18:46
(6:46 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
March 31 Fri. 6:32 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins
April 1 Sat. 6:31 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins
April 2 Sun. 6:30 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
April 3 Mon. 6:29 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins
April 4 Tue. 6:29 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins
April 5 Wed. 6:28 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
19 mins
April 6 Thu. 6:27 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
20 mins
April 7 Fri. 6:27 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
20 mins

• Location Latitude: 15.12 North
• Location Longitude: -23.61 West

» Daylight Hours in Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Cape Verde