Daylight Hours of Canary Spain
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Canary Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 23 Fri. 7:39 19:02
(7:02 PM)
11 hrs
23 mins
February 24 Sat. 7:38 19:03
(7:03 PM)
11 hrs
25 mins
February 25 Sun. 7:37 19:03
(7:03 PM)
11 hrs
26 mins
February 26 Mon. 7:36 19:04
(7:04 PM)
11 hrs
28 mins
February 27 Tue. 7:35 19:05
(7:05 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
February 28 Wed. 7:34 19:05
(7:05 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
March 1 Thu. 7:33 19:06
(7:06 PM)
11 hrs
33 mins
March 2 Fri. 7:32 19:07
(7:07 PM)
11 hrs
35 mins
March 3 Sat. 7:31 19:07
(7:07 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
March 4 Sun. 7:30 19:08
(7:08 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins

• Location Latitude: 28.29 North
• Location Longitude: -16.63 West

» Daylight Hours in Canary Spain
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Canary Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Canary, Spain