Daylight Hours of Canary Spain
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Canary Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 22 Fri. 7:10 19:18
(7:18 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
March 23 Sat. 7:09 19:19
(7:19 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
March 24 Sun. 7:08 19:19
(7:19 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
March 25 Mon. 7:06 19:20
(7:20 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
March 26 Tue. 7:05 19:20
(7:20 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins
March 27 Wed. 7:04 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
March 28 Thu. 7:03 19:22
(7:22 PM)
12 hrs
19 mins
March 29 Fri. 7:02 19:22
(7:22 PM)
12 hrs
20 mins
March 30 Sat. 7:01 19:23
(7:23 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
March 31 Sun. 6:59 19:23
(7:23 PM)
12 hrs
24 mins

• Location Latitude: 28.29 North
• Location Longitude: -16.63 West

» Daylight Hours in Canary Spain
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Canary Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Canary, Spain