Daylight Hours of Canary Spain
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 29 Wed. 8:02 20:22
(8:22 PM)
12 hrs
20 mins
March 30 Thu. 8:01 20:23
(8:23 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
March 31 Fri. 7:59 20:23
(8:23 PM)
12 hrs
24 mins
April 1 Sat. 7:58 20:24
(8:24 PM)
12 hrs
26 mins
April 2 Sun. 7:57 20:24
(8:24 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
April 3 Mon. 7:56 20:25
(8:25 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
April 4 Tue. 7:55 20:25
(8:25 PM)
12 hrs
30 mins
April 5 Wed. 7:54 20:26
(8:26 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
April 6 Thu. 7:53 20:26
(8:26 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
April 7 Fri. 7:52 20:27
(8:27 PM)
12 hrs
35 mins

• Location Latitude: 28.29 North
• Location Longitude: -16.63 West

» Daylight Hours in Canary Spain
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Canary, Spain