Daylight Hours of Canary Spain
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 21 Sun. 8:10 19:32
(7:32 PM)
11 hrs
22 mins
October 22 Mon. 8:11 19:31
(7:31 PM)
11 hrs
20 mins
October 23 Tue. 8:11 19:31
(7:31 PM)
11 hrs
20 mins
October 24 Wed. 8:12 19:30
(7:30 PM)
11 hrs
18 mins
October 25 Thu. 8:12 19:29
(7:29 PM)
11 hrs
17 mins
October 26 Fri. 8:13 19:28
(7:28 PM)
11 hrs
15 mins
October 27 Sat. 8:14 19:27
(7:27 PM)
11 hrs
13 mins
October 28 Sun. 8:14 19:26
(7:26 PM)
11 hrs
12 mins
October 29 Mon. 8:15 19:25
(7:25 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
October 30 Tue. 8:16 19:24
(7:24 PM)
11 hrs
8 mins

• Location Latitude: 28.29 North
• Location Longitude: -16.63 West

» Daylight Hours in Canary Spain
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Canary, Spain