Daylight Hours of Canary Spain
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 25 Mon. 7:56 20:01
(8:01 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
September 26 Tue. 7:56 20:00
(8:00 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
September 27 Wed. 7:57 19:59
(7:59 PM)
12 hrs
2 mins
September 28 Thu. 7:57 19:58
(7:58 PM)
12 hrs
1 mins
September 29 Fri. 7:58 19:56
(7:56 PM)
11 hrs
58 mins
September 30 Sat. 7:58 19:55
(7:55 PM)
11 hrs
57 mins
October 1 Sun. 7:59 19:54
(7:54 PM)
11 hrs
55 mins
October 2 Mon. 7:59 19:53
(7:53 PM)
11 hrs
54 mins
October 3 Tue. 8:00 19:52
(7:52 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
October 4 Wed. 8:00 19:51
(7:51 PM)
11 hrs
51 mins

• Location Latitude: 28.29 North
• Location Longitude: -16.63 West

» Daylight Hours in Canary Spain
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Canary, Spain