Daylight Hours of Bujumbura Burundi
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Bujumbura Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 20 Thu. 6:06 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
June 21 Fri. 6:06 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
June 22 Sat. 6:06 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
June 23 Sun. 6:07 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
55 mins
June 24 Mon. 6:07 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
55 mins
June 25 Tue. 6:07 18:03
(6:03 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
June 26 Wed. 6:07 18:03
(6:03 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
June 27 Thu. 6:07 18:03
(6:03 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
June 28 Fri. 6:08 18:03
(6:03 PM)
11 hrs
55 mins
June 29 Sat. 6:08 18:04
(6:04 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins

• Location Latitude: -3.38 South
• Location Longitude: 29.36 East

» Daylight Hours in Bujumbura Burundi
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Bujumbura Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Bujumbura, Burundi