Daylight Hours of Brunei
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Brunei Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 10 Fri. 6:15 18:37
(6:37 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
July 11 Sat. 6:15 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
July 12 Sun. 6:16 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
July 13 Mon. 6:16 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
July 14 Tue. 6:16 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
July 15 Wed. 6:16 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
July 16 Thu. 6:16 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
July 17 Fri. 6:16 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
July 18 Sat. 6:17 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
July 19 Sun. 6:17 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins

• Location Latitude: 4.54 North
• Location Longitude: 114.73 East

» Daylight Hours in Brunei
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Brunei Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Brunei