Daylight Hours of British Columbia September 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 1 Thu. 6:37 20:23
(8:23 PM)
13 hrs
46 mins
September 2 Fri. 6:39 20:21
(8:21 PM)
13 hrs
42 mins
September 3 Sat. 6:41 20:19
(8:19 PM)
13 hrs
38 mins
September 4 Sun. 6:43 20:16
(8:16 PM)
13 hrs
33 mins
September 5 Mon. 6:44 20:14
(8:14 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins
September 6 Tue. 6:46 20:11
(8:11 PM)
13 hrs
25 mins
September 7 Wed. 6:48 20:09
(8:09 PM)
13 hrs
21 mins
September 8 Thu. 6:50 20:06
(8:06 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
September 9 Fri. 6:51 20:04
(8:04 PM)
13 hrs
13 mins
September 10 Sat. 6:53 20:01
(8:01 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.73 North
• Location Longitude: -127.65 West

» Daylight Hours in British Columbia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of British Columbia