Daylight Hours of British Columbia July 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 1 Fri. 5:04 22:04
(10:04 PM)
17 hrs
0 mins
July 2 Sat. 5:05 22:04
(10:04 PM)
16 hrs
59 mins
July 3 Sun. 5:05 22:04
(10:04 PM)
16 hrs
59 mins
July 4 Mon. 5:06 22:03
(10:03 PM)
16 hrs
57 mins
July 5 Tue. 5:07 22:03
(10:03 PM)
16 hrs
56 mins
July 6 Wed. 5:08 22:02
(10:02 PM)
16 hrs
54 mins
July 7 Thu. 5:09 22:01
(10:01 PM)
16 hrs
52 mins
July 8 Fri. 5:10 22:01
(10:01 PM)
16 hrs
51 mins
July 9 Sat. 5:11 22:00
(10:00 PM)
16 hrs
49 mins
July 10 Sun. 5:12 21:59
(9:59 PM)
16 hrs
47 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.73 North
• Location Longitude: -127.65 West

» Daylight Hours in British Columbia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of British Columbia