Daylight Hours of British Columbia May 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 1 Sun. 5:57 20:59
(8:59 PM)
15 hrs
2 mins
May 2 Mon. 5:55 21:01
(9:01 PM)
15 hrs
6 mins
May 3 Tue. 5:53 21:03
(9:03 PM)
15 hrs
10 mins
May 4 Wed. 5:51 21:05
(9:05 PM)
15 hrs
14 mins
May 5 Thu. 5:49 21:07
(9:07 PM)
15 hrs
18 mins
May 6 Fri. 5:47 21:08
(9:08 PM)
15 hrs
21 mins
May 7 Sat. 5:45 21:10
(9:10 PM)
15 hrs
25 mins
May 8 Sun. 5:43 21:12
(9:12 PM)
15 hrs
29 mins
May 9 Mon. 5:41 21:14
(9:14 PM)
15 hrs
33 mins
May 10 Tue. 5:40 21:15
(9:15 PM)
15 hrs
35 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.73 North
• Location Longitude: -127.65 West

» Daylight Hours in British Columbia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of British Columbia