Daylight Hours of British Columbia April 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 1 Fri. 7:06 20:04
(8:04 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
April 2 Sat. 7:04 20:06
(8:06 PM)
13 hrs
2 mins
April 3 Sun. 7:01 20:08
(8:08 PM)
13 hrs
7 mins
April 4 Mon. 6:59 20:10
(8:10 PM)
13 hrs
11 mins
April 5 Tue. 6:57 20:12
(8:12 PM)
13 hrs
15 mins
April 6 Wed. 6:54 20:14
(8:14 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins
April 7 Thu. 6:52 20:15
(8:15 PM)
13 hrs
23 mins
April 8 Fri. 6:49 20:17
(8:17 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
April 9 Sat. 6:47 20:19
(8:19 PM)
13 hrs
32 mins
April 10 Sun. 6:45 20:21
(8:21 PM)
13 hrs
36 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.73 North
• Location Longitude: -127.65 West

» Daylight Hours in British Columbia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of British Columbia