Daylight Hours of British Columbia February 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 1 Tue. 9:19 18:11
(6:11 PM)
8 hrs
52 mins
February 2 Wed. 9:17 18:13
(6:13 PM)
8 hrs
56 mins
February 3 Thu. 9:15 18:15
(6:15 PM)
9 hrs
0 mins
February 4 Fri. 9:13 18:17
(6:17 PM)
9 hrs
4 mins
February 5 Sat. 9:12 18:19
(6:19 PM)
9 hrs
7 mins
February 6 Sun. 9:10 18:21
(6:21 PM)
9 hrs
11 mins
February 7 Mon. 9:08 18:23
(6:23 PM)
9 hrs
15 mins
February 8 Tue. 9:06 18:25
(6:25 PM)
9 hrs
19 mins
February 9 Wed. 9:04 18:27
(6:27 PM)
9 hrs
23 mins
February 10 Thu. 9:02 18:29
(6:29 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.73 North
• Location Longitude: -127.65 West

» Daylight Hours in British Columbia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of British Columbia