Daylight Hours of Boa Vista Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 26 Fri. 5:59 18:57
(6:57 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
May 27 Sat. 5:59 18:58
(6:58 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
May 28 Sun. 5:59 18:58
(6:58 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
May 29 Mon. 5:59 18:58
(6:58 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
May 30 Tue. 5:59 18:59
(6:59 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
May 31 Wed. 5:59 18:59
(6:59 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
June 1 Thu. 5:59 18:59
(6:59 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
June 2 Fri. 5:59 19:00
(7:00 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
June 3 Sat. 5:59 19:00
(7:00 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
June 4 Sun. 5:59 19:01
(7:01 PM)
13 hrs
2 mins

• Location Latitude: 16.05 North
• Location Longitude: -22.86 West

» Daylight Hours in Boa Vista Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Boa Vista, Cape Verde