Daylight Hours of Boa Vista Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 21 Sun. 6:25 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
43 mins
October 22 Mon. 6:25 18:07
(6:07 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins
October 23 Tue. 6:25 18:06
(6:06 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
October 24 Wed. 6:26 18:06
(6:06 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
October 25 Thu. 6:26 18:05
(6:05 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
October 26 Fri. 6:26 18:05
(6:05 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
October 27 Sat. 6:26 18:04
(6:04 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins
October 28 Sun. 6:27 18:04
(6:04 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins
October 29 Mon. 6:27 18:03
(6:03 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
October 30 Tue. 6:27 18:03
(6:03 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins

• Location Latitude: 16.05 North
• Location Longitude: -22.86 West

» Daylight Hours in Boa Vista Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Boa Vista, Cape Verde