Daylight Hours of Boa Vista Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 22 Sun. 6:13 18:48
(6:48 PM)
12 hrs
35 mins
April 23 Mon. 6:12 18:48
(6:48 PM)
12 hrs
36 mins
April 24 Tue. 6:12 18:48
(6:48 PM)
12 hrs
36 mins
April 25 Wed. 6:11 18:48
(6:48 PM)
12 hrs
37 mins
April 26 Thu. 6:11 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
38 mins
April 27 Fri. 6:10 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
39 mins
April 28 Sat. 6:09 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
40 mins
April 29 Sun. 6:09 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
40 mins
April 30 Mon. 6:08 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
42 mins
May 1 Tue. 6:08 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
42 mins

• Location Latitude: 16.05 North
• Location Longitude: -22.86 West

» Daylight Hours in Boa Vista Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Boa Vista, Cape Verde