Daylight Hours of Boa Vista Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 14 Fri. 6:50 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
December 15 Sat. 6:50 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
12 mins
December 16 Sun. 6:51 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
December 17 Mon. 6:52 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
December 18 Tue. 6:52 18:03
(6:03 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
December 19 Wed. 6:53 18:03
(6:03 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
December 20 Thu. 6:53 18:04
(6:04 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
December 21 Fri. 6:54 18:04
(6:04 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
December 22 Sat. 6:54 18:05
(6:05 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
December 23 Sun. 6:55 18:05
(6:05 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins

• Location Latitude: 16.05 North
• Location Longitude: -22.86 West

» Daylight Hours in Boa Vista Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Boa Vista, Cape Verde