Daylight Hours of Belarus
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Belarus Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 23 Fri. 4:38 21:43
(9:43 PM)
17 hrs
5 mins
June 24 Sat. 4:38 21:43
(9:43 PM)
17 hrs
5 mins
June 25 Sun. 4:38 21:43
(9:43 PM)
17 hrs
5 mins
June 26 Mon. 4:39 21:43
(9:43 PM)
17 hrs
4 mins
June 27 Tue. 4:39 21:43
(9:43 PM)
17 hrs
4 mins
June 28 Wed. 4:39 21:43
(9:43 PM)
17 hrs
4 mins
June 29 Thu. 4:40 21:42
(9:42 PM)
17 hrs
2 mins
June 30 Fri. 4:41 21:42
(9:42 PM)
17 hrs
1 mins
July 1 Sat. 4:41 21:42
(9:42 PM)
17 hrs
1 mins
July 2 Sun. 4:42 21:42
(9:42 PM)
17 hrs
0 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.71 North
• Location Longitude: 27.95 East

» Daylight Hours in Belarus
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Belarus Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Belarus