Daylight Hours of Belarus
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Belarus Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 14 Tue. 5:43 20:43
(8:43 PM)
15 hrs
0 mins
August 15 Wed. 5:44 20:40
(8:40 PM)
14 hrs
56 mins
August 16 Thu. 5:46 20:38
(8:38 PM)
14 hrs
52 mins
August 17 Fri. 5:48 20:36
(8:36 PM)
14 hrs
48 mins
August 18 Sat. 5:50 20:34
(8:34 PM)
14 hrs
44 mins
August 19 Sun. 5:51 20:32
(8:32 PM)
14 hrs
41 mins
August 20 Mon. 5:53 20:30
(8:30 PM)
14 hrs
37 mins
August 21 Tue. 5:55 20:27
(8:27 PM)
14 hrs
32 mins
August 22 Wed. 5:57 20:25
(8:25 PM)
14 hrs
28 mins
August 23 Thu. 5:58 20:23
(8:23 PM)
14 hrs
25 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.71 North
• Location Longitude: 27.95 East

» Daylight Hours in Belarus
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Belarus Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Belarus