Daylight Hours of Belarus
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Belarus Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 21 Sun. 7:44 18:01
(6:01 PM)
10 hrs
17 mins
October 22 Mon. 7:46 17:59
(5:59 PM)
10 hrs
13 mins
October 23 Tue. 7:48 17:57
(5:57 PM)
10 hrs
9 mins
October 24 Wed. 7:50 17:54
(5:54 PM)
10 hrs
4 mins
October 25 Thu. 7:52 17:52
(5:52 PM)
10 hrs
0 mins
October 26 Fri. 7:53 17:50
(5:50 PM)
9 hrs
57 mins
October 27 Sat. 7:55 17:48
(5:48 PM)
9 hrs
53 mins
October 28 Sun. 7:57 17:46
(5:46 PM)
9 hrs
49 mins
October 29 Mon. 7:59 17:44
(5:44 PM)
9 hrs
45 mins
October 30 Tue. 8:01 17:42
(5:42 PM)
9 hrs
41 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.71 North
• Location Longitude: 27.95 East

» Daylight Hours in Belarus
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Belarus Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Belarus