Daylight Hours of Belarus
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Belarus Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 21 Wed. 8:18 18:27
(6:27 PM)
10 hrs
9 mins
February 22 Thu. 8:16 18:29
(6:29 PM)
10 hrs
13 mins
February 23 Fri. 8:13 18:31
(6:31 PM)
10 hrs
18 mins
February 24 Sat. 8:11 18:33
(6:33 PM)
10 hrs
22 mins
February 25 Sun. 8:09 18:35
(6:35 PM)
10 hrs
26 mins
February 26 Mon. 8:07 18:37
(6:37 PM)
10 hrs
30 mins
February 27 Tue. 8:04 18:39
(6:39 PM)
10 hrs
35 mins
February 28 Wed. 8:02 18:41
(6:41 PM)
10 hrs
39 mins
March 1 Thu. 8:00 18:43
(6:43 PM)
10 hrs
43 mins
March 2 Fri. 7:58 18:45
(6:45 PM)
10 hrs
47 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.71 North
• Location Longitude: 27.95 East

» Daylight Hours in Belarus
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Belarus Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Belarus