Daylight Hours of Belarus
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Belarus Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 25 Sat. 8:50 16:59
(4:59 PM)
8 hrs
9 mins
November 26 Sun. 8:52 16:58
(4:58 PM)
8 hrs
6 mins
November 27 Mon. 8:53 16:57
(4:57 PM)
8 hrs
4 mins
November 28 Tue. 8:55 16:56
(4:56 PM)
8 hrs
1 mins
November 29 Wed. 8:57 16:55
(4:55 PM)
7 hrs
58 mins
November 30 Thu. 8:58 16:54
(4:54 PM)
7 hrs
56 mins
December 1 Fri. 9:00 16:53
(4:53 PM)
7 hrs
53 mins
December 2 Sat. 9:01 16:52
(4:52 PM)
7 hrs
51 mins
December 3 Sun. 9:03 16:51
(4:51 PM)
7 hrs
48 mins
December 4 Mon. 9:04 16:51
(4:51 PM)
7 hrs
47 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.71 North
• Location Longitude: 27.95 East

» Daylight Hours in Belarus
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Belarus Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Belarus