Daylight Hours of Bangladesh
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Bangladesh Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 21 Wed. 6:29 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
28 mins
February 22 Thu. 6:28 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
February 23 Fri. 6:27 17:58
(5:58 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
February 24 Sat. 6:26 17:58
(5:58 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins
February 25 Sun. 6:25 17:59
(5:59 PM)
11 hrs
34 mins
February 26 Mon. 6:25 17:59
(5:59 PM)
11 hrs
34 mins
February 27 Tue. 6:24 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
February 28 Wed. 6:23 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins
March 1 Thu. 6:22 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
March 2 Fri. 6:21 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.68 North
• Location Longitude: 90.36 East

» Daylight Hours in Bangladesh
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Bangladesh Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Bangladesh