Daylight Hours of Bangladesh
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Bangladesh Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 28 Wed. 5:14 18:49
(6:49 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins
June 29 Thu. 5:14 18:49
(6:49 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins
June 30 Fri. 5:14 18:49
(6:49 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins
July 1 Sat. 5:15 18:49
(6:49 PM)
13 hrs
34 mins
July 2 Sun. 5:15 18:50
(6:50 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins
July 3 Mon. 5:15 18:50
(6:50 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins
July 4 Tue. 5:16 18:50
(6:50 PM)
13 hrs
34 mins
July 5 Wed. 5:16 18:50
(6:50 PM)
13 hrs
34 mins
July 6 Thu. 5:16 18:50
(6:50 PM)
13 hrs
34 mins
July 7 Fri. 5:17 18:50
(6:50 PM)
13 hrs
33 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.68 North
• Location Longitude: 90.36 East

» Daylight Hours in Bangladesh
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Bangladesh Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Bangladesh