Daylight Hours of Baku Azerbaijan June 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Baku Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 1 Wed. 5:13 20:03
(8:03 PM)
14 hrs
50 mins
June 2 Thu. 5:13 20:04
(8:04 PM)
14 hrs
51 mins
June 3 Fri. 5:12 20:05
(8:05 PM)
14 hrs
53 mins
June 4 Sat. 5:12 20:06
(8:06 PM)
14 hrs
54 mins
June 5 Sun. 5:11 20:06
(8:06 PM)
14 hrs
55 mins
June 6 Mon. 5:11 20:07
(8:07 PM)
14 hrs
56 mins
June 7 Tue. 5:11 20:08
(8:08 PM)
14 hrs
57 mins
June 8 Wed. 5:11 20:08
(8:08 PM)
14 hrs
57 mins
June 9 Thu. 5:10 20:09
(8:09 PM)
14 hrs
59 mins
June 10 Fri. 5:10 20:09
(8:09 PM)
14 hrs
59 mins

• Location Latitude: 40.43 North
• Location Longitude: 49.87 East

» Daylight Hours in Baku Azerbaijan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Baku Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Baku, Azerbaijan