Daylight Hours of Baku Azerbaijan March 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Baku Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 1 Tue. 7:17 18:30
(6:30 PM)
11 hrs
13 mins
March 2 Wed. 7:15 18:31
(6:31 PM)
11 hrs
16 mins
March 3 Thu. 7:14 18:33
(6:33 PM)
11 hrs
19 mins
March 4 Fri. 7:12 18:34
(6:34 PM)
11 hrs
22 mins
March 5 Sat. 7:11 18:35
(6:35 PM)
11 hrs
24 mins
March 6 Sun. 7:09 18:36
(6:36 PM)
11 hrs
27 mins
March 7 Mon. 7:08 18:37
(6:37 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
March 8 Tue. 7:06 18:38
(6:38 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins
March 9 Wed. 7:04 18:39
(6:39 PM)
11 hrs
35 mins
March 10 Thu. 7:03 18:40
(6:40 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins

• Location Latitude: 40.43 North
• Location Longitude: 49.87 East

» Daylight Hours in Baku Azerbaijan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Baku Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Baku, Azerbaijan