Daylight Hours of Baku Azerbaijan February 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Baku Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 1 Tue. 7:52 17:57
(5:57 PM)
10 hrs
5 mins
February 2 Wed. 7:51 17:58
(5:58 PM)
10 hrs
7 mins
February 3 Thu. 7:50 17:59
(5:59 PM)
10 hrs
9 mins
February 4 Fri. 7:49 18:01
(6:01 PM)
10 hrs
12 mins
February 5 Sat. 7:48 18:02
(6:02 PM)
10 hrs
14 mins
February 6 Sun. 7:47 18:03
(6:03 PM)
10 hrs
16 mins
February 7 Mon. 7:46 18:04
(6:04 PM)
10 hrs
18 mins
February 8 Tue. 7:45 18:06
(6:06 PM)
10 hrs
21 mins
February 9 Wed. 7:43 18:07
(6:07 PM)
10 hrs
24 mins
February 10 Thu. 7:42 18:08
(6:08 PM)
10 hrs
26 mins

• Location Latitude: 40.43 North
• Location Longitude: 49.87 East

» Daylight Hours in Baku Azerbaijan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Baku Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Baku, Azerbaijan