Daylight Hours of Baku Azerbaijan December 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Baku Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 1 Thu. 7:43 17:15
(5:15 PM)
9 hrs
32 mins
December 2 Fri. 7:44 17:15
(5:15 PM)
9 hrs
31 mins
December 3 Sat. 7:45 17:15
(5:15 PM)
9 hrs
30 mins
December 4 Sun. 7:46 17:14
(5:14 PM)
9 hrs
28 mins
December 5 Mon. 7:47 17:14
(5:14 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins
December 6 Tue. 7:48 17:14
(5:14 PM)
9 hrs
26 mins
December 7 Wed. 7:49 17:14
(5:14 PM)
9 hrs
25 mins
December 8 Thu. 7:50 17:14
(5:14 PM)
9 hrs
24 mins
December 9 Fri. 7:51 17:14
(5:14 PM)
9 hrs
23 mins
December 10 Sat. 7:51 17:14
(5:14 PM)
9 hrs
23 mins

• Location Latitude: 40.43 North
• Location Longitude: 49.87 East

» Daylight Hours in Baku Azerbaijan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Baku Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Baku, Azerbaijan