Daylight Hours of Azores Portugal
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Azores Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 14 Fri. 7:58 17:28
(5:28 PM)
9 hrs
30 mins
December 15 Sat. 7:59 17:28
(5:28 PM)
9 hrs
29 mins
December 16 Sun. 8:00 17:28
(5:28 PM)
9 hrs
28 mins
December 17 Mon. 8:00 17:29
(5:29 PM)
9 hrs
29 mins
December 18 Tue. 8:01 17:29
(5:29 PM)
9 hrs
28 mins
December 19 Wed. 8:01 17:29
(5:29 PM)
9 hrs
28 mins
December 20 Thu. 8:02 17:30
(5:30 PM)
9 hrs
28 mins
December 21 Fri. 8:03 17:30
(5:30 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins
December 22 Sat. 8:03 17:31
(5:31 PM)
9 hrs
28 mins
December 23 Sun. 8:04 17:31
(5:31 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.72 North
• Location Longitude: -27.22 West

» Daylight Hours in Azores Portugal
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Azores Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Azores, Portugal