Daylight Hours of Asuncion Paraguay April 2020
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Asuncion Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 1 Wed. 5:59 17:49
(5:49 PM)
11 hrs
50 mins
April 2 Thu. 6:00 17:48
(5:48 PM)
11 hrs
48 mins
April 3 Fri. 6:00 17:47
(5:47 PM)
11 hrs
47 mins
April 4 Sat. 6:01 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
45 mins
April 5 Sun. 6:01 17:45
(5:45 PM)
11 hrs
44 mins
April 6 Mon. 6:02 17:44
(5:44 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins
April 7 Tue. 6:02 17:43
(5:43 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
April 8 Wed. 6:02 17:42
(5:42 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
April 9 Thu. 6:03 17:41
(5:41 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins
April 10 Fri. 6:03 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins

• Location Latitude: -25.28 South
• Location Longitude: -57.64 West

» Daylight Hours in Asuncion Paraguay
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Asuncion Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Asuncion, Paraguay